Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: cost for circumcision?
Lowyat.NET > Roundtable Discussions > Health & Fitness
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7
sexybeast
helo guys.I just want to know how much it is going to cost u to undergo a circumcision process for a teenager around 20 years old.if i really plan to get it ,where i can undergo this process??.i think circumcision process is good and it will be usefull in future for health purpose.so anybody can help me here.
Joey-kun
rumor has it around 100-300 depending on the hospital/clinic you go.

you might want to read up on the pros and cons of circumcision before you do it. there are also videos of circumcision. after doing those, decide again.

many men feel multilated later in life. hope you dont regret it.
sexy boyz
circumcision..hmm..
think u can get it from any clinic or hospital
most of them offer it..especially on school holidays rclxms.gif
bout the price..i'm not so sure
but it shouldn't be expensive
maybe around rm100 - rm200 hmm.gif
halglory
the cost varies depending on which sector u go to, e.g. private or government
and the pain varies too...so think about it...i think u have to go c a specialist for a circumcision
miniacs
do it during the school holidays and go to some kampung that still practise mass circumcision... should be cheaper than the clinic...
ataris
circumcision is good. anyway, if u want really really cheap, I know a place to go. the 'kampong'. they will use minyak gamat to ease ur 'brother' and then they will cut it with a 'parang'. the cost = free but maybe u can tip the guy who cut ur 'brother'.
malaysianPotato
QUOTE(sexybeast @ Jul 11 2007, 09:18 AM)
helo guys.I just want to know how much it is going to cost u to undergo a circumcision process for a teenager around 20 years old.if i really plan to get it ,where i can undergo this process??.i think circumcision process is good and it will be usefull in future for health purpose.so anybody can help me here.

Well, financial cost aside, think about the long term psychological and emotional costs.

Why do you want to do it? You got a problem with your foreskin? The good for health excuse doesn't hold any water.
Kelv
QUOTE(sexybeast @ Jul 11 2007, 09:18 AM)

You think only? I suggest you consult doctor and specialist first. Think twice before you cut ya precious

QUOTE(ataris @ Jul 11 2007, 09:34 AM)
circumcision is good. anyway, if u want really really cheap, I know a place to go. the 'kampong'. they will use minyak gamat to ease ur 'brother' and then they will cut it with a 'parang'. the cost = free but maybe u can tip the guy who cut ur 'brother'.

Ewwww.... Gross. rclxub.gif
Raikkonen
Good move notworthy.gif

Circum rocks rclxm9.gif tongue.gif
Nowadays much safer.
Better go to private or specialist doctor.
Better not risk goverment hospitals...they suxx.

Could be less than RM100.

Joey-kun
QUOTE(malaysianPotato @ Jul 11 2007, 01:20 PM)
Well, financial cost aside, think about the long term psychological and emotional costs.

Why do you want to do it? You got a problem with your foreskin? The good for health excuse doesn't hold any water.

when uncut folks get brainwashed by the cut folks into thinking that circumcision can cure their AIDS, I dont think so they would even consider what would they feel for years to come.
Jedi

i cant imagine someone doing that to me sweat.gif
daccess
QUOTE(Jedi @ Jul 11 2007, 04:56 PM)
i cant imagine someone doing that to me  sweat.gif

that is not true LOL

he already made up his mind.. about circumcision.. for health reason ..
Canopies
Seriously I'm planning to do so one day later.

Any specialist clinic can recommend me ? Thanks
Raikkonen
QUOTE(Jedi @ Jul 11 2007, 04:56 PM)
i cant imagine someone doing that to me  sweat.gif

He's joking.
Parang too big lah.
More like a razor blade..the one kedai mamak barbershop use.
Very sharp....very fast...ZUPPP!!!...gone laugh.gif

QUOTE(Canopies @ Jul 11 2007, 09:26 PM)
Seriously I'm planning to do so one day later.

Any specialist clinic can recommend me ? Thanks

I recommend a Muslim specialist.
Because majority of individual who went to circum were muslims.
So, experience's there.
advanced
QUOTE(daccess @ Jul 11 2007, 05:36 PM)
that is not true LOL
he  already made up his mind.. about circumcision.. for health reason ..

does circumcision has anything to do with healthy?
Joey-kun
QUOTE(advanced @ Jul 11 2007, 10:07 PM)

no, but some people are bored of the way their dickie looks I guess
darklight79
QUOTE(Joey-kun @ Jul 11 2007, 10:33 PM)

LMAO!!
egoeagle
QUOTE(Joey-kun @ Jul 11 2007, 10:33 PM)

HAHAHAHAHA.

okay, jokes aside.The part that gets cut off is the most sensitive part of the penis used as a suxual tool.That's why i hear that some of the worst lovers are circumcised men cuz they tend to be too rough(they can't feel much).So really please think twice.

Here's a link as to reason's why you should just leave your bro with that extra love skin.

http://www.circumstitions.com/reasonsnotto.html
max_cavalera
Hm well you'll have much lower risk to contract disease from an intercourse when you circumcised. But many people said circumsied also can effect your lil bro performance in bed...
Raikkonen
QUOTE(advanced @ Jul 11 2007, 10:07 PM)

Doctor can gave you a detail answer biggrin.gif
malaysianPotato
QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jul 11 2007, 11:47 PM)
Hm well you'll have much lower risk to contract disease from an intercourse when you circumcised. But many people said circumsied also can effect your lil bro performance in bed...

Well, let's look at the diseases.

STD's: All sexually active individuals should be checked regularly for STD's. So, std's check.

Fungal, bacterial, viral, blablabla infections: Personal hygiene. If you clean it, you risk it alot less. Also, regular cleaning alerts you to any on comming infections, if you have something check it out. So, this one check.

What else?

These problems are all avoidable if the individuals involved are responsible, hygienic people.
Raikkonen
Anyways, no point of getting a circum if you don't wash your shaft with water each time after done peeing.
Urine is a human waste...dirty and contagious.
Sensui
Think of this, if your circumcised and when you're having sex, your penis can penetrate without much resistance. Some people's foreskin very tight around the head. Sometimes can't be pulled back. It would be very painful to have sex. Worst case scenario is the foreskins tears and bleeds....omg.
Raikkonen
Personnally, kinda sexy if uncircum tongue.gif
The reason I got circum is because it's compulsory in my religion icon_rolleyes.gif
malaysianPotato
QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Jul 12 2007, 09:25 AM)
Anyways, no point of getting a circum if you don't wash your shaft with water each time after done peeing.
Urine is a human waste...dirty and contagious.

True, but urine is considered to be fairly sterile until it comes with contact with outside contaminants. Contagious? What is it carrying for you to contract? Remember urine comes out of your, so if it came out with it, you have it.

QUOTE(Sensui @ Jul 12 2007, 01:06 PM)
Think of this, if your circumcised and when you're having sex, your penis can penetrate without much resistance. Some people's foreskin very tight around the head. Sometimes can't be pulled back. It would be very painful to have sex. Worst case scenario is the foreskins tears and bleeds....omg.

If you cannot retract your foreskin behind your penis head, usually you're gonna want to get a snipsnip done. There's really no two ways about this, then again one can always say "Imma bleed with my woman on the night we share our virginity!" but that's really... doh.gif

N's
cut use parang sound like cut chee cheong fun man.. rclxub.gif
Raikkonen
QUOTE(malaysianPotato @ Jul 13 2007, 02:02 AM)
True, but urine is considered to be fairly sterile until it comes with contact with outside contaminants. Contagious? What is it carrying for you to contract? Remember urine comes out of your, so if it came out with it, you have it.

That the unique of it.
While it's inside us, it's not contagious...once it came out...it is.
bomberkenny
so who performs this surgery? where can we get it done?
iDk
think of it before and did it before. One word about this, it is good, it is clean, it is more sexier and it doesnt smell anymore. If you want a good one, all i can suggest is go to the Clinic that the doctor is Malay, they usually do a lot of circumcisions. So they should have much more experience than chinese doctor. But that's just my point of view. I did mine at a surgeon clinic and his skill is good, not to say totally perfect, it still can see some scars leave behind. Anyway, it is just good for hygene. Atleast some girls like it to be clean and simple.
malaysianPotato
QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Jul 13 2007, 07:02 AM)
That the unique of it.
While it's inside us, it's not contagious...once it came out...it is.

Not going to argue, lazy, believe what you want.

Canopies
QUOTE(iDk @ Jul 14 2007, 01:21 AM)
think of it before and did it before. One word about this, it is good, it is clean, it is more sexier and it doesnt smell anymore. If you want a good one, all i can suggest is go to the Clinic that the doctor is Malay, they usually do a lot of circumcisions. So they should have much more experience than chinese doctor. But that's just my point of view. I did mine at a surgeon clinic and his skill is good, not to say totally perfect, it still can see some scars leave behind. Anyway, it is just good for hygene. Atleast some girls like it to be clean and simple.

Can u tell me the price and the place for that clinic ? Thanks
chloelew
if ur planning to do it.... make sure u dont look at chun chicks and do not see porn for 1 month. i reckon u will have problem every morning. laugh.gif
subsonique
ok just to share, i have a friend, a close friend of mine, who was gonna have a quickie with a honey. he's uncircumsized, and she was dry. after a few attempts, he got it in, but guess what? he shoved it in too hard that the foreskin tore itself and he was in sheer pain, agony and it ain't pretty. went to the hospital and got it circumsized soon after.

circumsicion affects performance in bed? haha now that is a myth. many things affect your performance in bed, and circumcision ain't one of them. i'm circumsized and i have never failed to satisfy my lovers, yet they even called me Superman. so performance wise, circumsized or not does not matter. it's how you play the game haha.

canopies, once you're circumsized, you don't have to go to the process where you have to radically clean the hood from residue since you no more have a hood haha. in Melaka, there's this clinic called Klinik Amal & Surgery where they do circumcision the modern way. you don't even bleed and you'd recover soon after. that's the wonders of modern technology on your weeny.
Canopies
QUOTE(subsonique @ Jul 14 2007, 04:53 PM)
ok just to share, i have a friend, a close friend of mine, who was gonna have a quickie with a honey. he's uncircumsized, and she was dry. after a few attempts, he got it in, but guess what? he shoved it in too hard that the foreskin tore itself and he was in sheer pain, agony and it ain't pretty. went to the hospital and got it circumsized soon after.

circumsicion affects performance in bed? haha now that is a myth. many things affect your performance in bed, and circumcision ain't one of them. i'm circumsized and i have never failed to satisfy my lovers, yet they even called me Superman. so performance wise, circumsized or not does not matter. it's how you play the game haha.

canopies, once you're circumsized, you don't have to go to the process where you have to radically clean the hood from residue since you no more have a hood haha. in Melaka, there's this clinic called Klinik Amal & Surgery where they do circumcision the modern way. you don't even bleed and you'd recover soon after. that's the wonders of modern technology on your weeny.

Thanks. But I'm in KL , I need someone recommend me KL clinic which good in this and price is reasonable.

kobe8byrant
QUOTE(Canopies @ Jul 14 2007, 07:45 PM)
Thanks. But I'm in KL , I need someone recommend me KL clinic which good in this and price is reasonable.

As we get older, we get easily stimulated so wont it hurt every time we have an erection while recovering from circumcision?
Canopies
QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Jul 14 2007, 08:12 PM)
As we get older, we get easily stimulated so wont it hurt every time we have an erection while recovering from circumcision?

Eh U answering my reply?

Hmm , I don't care lah ..its cleaner and sexier icon_idea.gif

but that's not my main reason , sob sob sweat.gif
Sensui
Is circumcision painful? How's the feeling after surgery?
alcatell
i prefer circum rather than not because the sensitivty of the penis become less for me and with it u can have longer sex time...so circum is win win situation.....the women can feel more pleasure and men can show up some ego....
iDk
QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Jul 14 2007, 08:12 PM)

i go there other way round.
bukanmain
last time i did was only rm80 with laser
yiivei
QUOTE(bukanmain @ Jul 15 2007, 06:40 AM)

laser? painful ka? the process should be quite fast wit laser rite?

and do u satisfy wit it by the used of laser?
Anwark
QUOTE(alcatell @ Jul 15 2007, 05:03 AM)
i prefer circum rather than not because the sensitivty of the penis become less for me and with it u can have longer sex time...so circum is win win situation.....the women can feel more pleasure and men can show up some ego....

kinda agreed with u...i guess women would find a bit Turn Off if the man shoot man fluid earlier

i'm also happy circumcision dude and i found that my cock become bigger the girth + length compare to before.
i circumcision at age 15 years old and at that time i'm the only kid in the class who dun circumcission yet tongue.gif ...i know it is a bit to late but that time i am so naive and the thing really don hard easier at that time
but after the recovery my body start to change and voice also..my dad done it when he is 14 years old this what my gradma told

my other sibbling while still baby got circumcision
sexybeast
i think circumcision will keep the "bro" clean.somemore look oso nice wat..loli heard storys that the foreskin will cause prob later in ur life.so better do circumcision rite..
malaysianPotato
QUOTE(sexybeast @ Jul 16 2007, 04:05 PM)
i think circumcision will keep the "bro" clean.somemore look oso nice wat..loli heard storys that the foreskin will cause prob later in ur life.so better do circumcision rite..

Keeping it clean is a matter of personal hygiene, if you need to cut skin off to keep it clean, you have habbitual problems.

What problems? If you heard them, by all means share them.
Shi
Should cost around RM150-RM200. For adult healing time 2 weeks.

During school holidays, most KPJ hospitals offer package at discounted prices.

You really should think carefully. Masturbation & sex is altered permantly and not all in good ways.
iDk
QUOTE(bukanmain @ Jul 15 2007, 06:40 AM)

mine used both laser and knife. I think the laser is to stop the bleeding i guess. Anyway, i dare not to look at the operation at all. tongue.gif
jojoG
did it in my early 20s too.. cost me round 200++. Pain or not pain is personal experience coz i nv feel pain after the operation b4.. the nurse even said me brave leh... lol.
bukanmain
laser i did when i was 15 lah now im 18...yea for student got discount..but better go private clinic..cuz govn i heard it hurts..and sucky..
jimmythw
Is it all major clinic and hospital also have this kind of surgery? Maybe we should put a list of whole malaysia where can get this kind of surgery to get more information. At least this is my first time know what is circumcision actually. tongue.gif We should gave more health education knowledge spead widely around malaysia.
zeist

Damn, I'm going to buy a titanium underwear after seeing your post. ph34r.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2008 Invision Power Services, Inc.