Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: NonProfit TorrentFlux Dedi Server *Opening Slots*
Lowyat.NET > Classifieds > Services Noticeboard
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
MX510
Berita Terkini / Latest news

Our servers is now on GigaBit ports which connected to 101GBps Backbone. Just upgraded hope everyone keeps continue your support thanx. Now we have 8 SERVERS after 1 year and 6 months of running uptime

All our server are hosted in the fastest Internet Data Centre and legally hosted.We don't capped your download speed on our dedicated gigabit full burst from 101GB backbone:) Why wait ? Server equip with Intel Processors and Dedicated Gigabit connections totally uncapped * Unmetred Bandwith *

We have been running for 18 months now smile.gif very stable server 99% uptime,Why waste ur money trying others services? New Provider? Please do comparison with other provider that suddenly opening services for 1 month or 2 then suddenly gone ( run away ) or having problems. They just bunch of newbies who dunno how to maintain and config stuffs.Our server is being managed by Certified Administrator,Furthermore I also have been in this community since year 2005 until now smile.gif. If you still supporting the server will be continue living smile.gif. Pls bare the Server is HIGHLY Maintenance Operating Cost ,without your support this can't be done.We start from small community members using,VPS and VDS and then we migrate from time to time and now we're running big on High Specifications Dedicated Server on Gigabit Ports.We are thankfull that we have many members keep supporting since day 1. I try my best to give the best support to you. Thank you for supporting us.

Our server are using Linux Open Source and not hosted on Windows Server like other providers which is having lot's of problems.It support lot's of features, selective downloads, unrar rar files inside the flux and etc.No Private & Public Torrent Blocking, You Can Add Your Own Cookies Management, Setup ur own Passkey For Private Torrent in Torrrentflux Web Panel --> Profiles --> Cookies Management.Your files are kept in your PRIVATE personal folder nobody can access it and Admin will not delete you file,furthermore you can keep it as long as u want no files will be deleted like 7 days got deleted?. All i can say we are the best Torrentflux Server ever running in Lowyat.Net + High Specs Servers & Hardwares + 99.9% Uptime

It is good practice to download using this dedicated server because you can download anonymously in Internet without revealing your ip address to the ISP.

Example of Screenshot Of Pictures of Web Panel of TorrentFlux ( Click here if u dunno what is a torrentflux is all about )

My Slots Package ( Based on 30 days subscription period of 1 month )

-= Public Servers =-

8GB Diskspace RM 30 per month * Unmetred Bandwith *

10GB Diskpace RM 40 / per month * Unmetred Bandwith *

12GB Diskpace RM 50 / per month * Unmetred Bandwith *

14GB Diskspace RM 60 / per month * Unmetred Bandwith *

16GB Diskspace RM 70 / per month * Unmetred Bandwith *

18 Gb Storage RM 80/ month per mont * Unmetred Bandwith *

22 Gb Storage RM 90 / month per month * Unmetred Bandwith *

-= Private Servers =-

15GB Diskspace RM XX per month * Unmetred Bandwith * ( Limited slot open only for Public Servers User for Upgrades ) ( Seeder packages )

* Please renew ur account before ur expiry date non renewal account will be deleted upon ur expiry date & time these are including ur ftp account and downloaded folder * Avoid this by renew earlier from ur expiry date *

Anniversary 1 Year :-) 1:1 Seeding Ratio On Public Server Package,Download 1GB and Seed 1GB for FREE & Free Access To Demonoid Tracker

*Paypal only accepted for Verified Users Only* PM for exchange rates ( We're using EURO Currency )

* No need trial package all members are satisfied with the services * We have no refund policy * Click the speedtest link below to test our server speed that should works.

Click Here To Test Our Server Speedtest Link 100MB * Make sure download manager installed for enhanced speed

Example of downloading torrent speed ( This was a test speed depend on ur tracker and seeder )

[attachmentid=670854]

Your Data transfer is unlimited a.k.a Unmetred * No Hidden Fees & Extra Charges *

Advantages over VPN or WEBui technology:
Many people always argue about whether VPN, WEBui or TorrentFlux is much better and I have to say that both VPN and TorrentFlux has its advantages and disadvantages. The advantages of using Torrentflux service over VPN is that you don't need to wait longer to get your files. TorrentFlux servers will download the torrent file at high speed which it have 101GBps into the server.However it depends on how many seeder seeding the files.Let say on 1.4GB files in just a few minutes. Due to oil prices hiking the electricity bills are are increasing.Now you can save electricity don't leave ur pc on 24/7 rite?.Using Torrentflux you got ur own personal web login and folder. Furthermore you also can QUE your downloads.If you use use VPN you still have to switch on ur torrents and running torrent on your Downloading also limit to ur broadband speed of ur broadband.If you use Torrentflux all your need is to login to your ftp accounts and que them into your download manager. You will get full blazing speeds of your Streamyx let say you are capped at 2Mbit so your download speed will be constant 200kb/sec which is direct download.Of course u got limit on space.8GB or 12Gb that is 2 pieces of DVD content and 3 pieces of DVD contents.You can delete the files after finish downloading and download other files.We will not touch your files and we won't delete it. No Limit on Storage must be clear within 10 days.Furthermore we have UNRAR functions. So you know wether ur files is NUKE or not by using this, unrar and download the output without downloading .rar split files.This torrentflux is also good if your running it from internet provider which normally they block p2p process.I hope my comments does not offend anyone in the community.If yes i'm so sorry.In addition our ISP provider is also sometimes having International Links Problem how can u get full speed if Streamyx is Routing and VPN will slows down rite? Our server never goes slow downloading the .torrent.Both got advantages and disadvantages but my solutions is Torrentflux.We have survive for 1 year and have the biggest supporter from all over the world. Thank you all

Features
1GigaBitt Dedicated Bandwith Connection
-1:1 Seeding Ratio
-Can download any things, 100% privacy, your own folder nobody sees what are you downloading
-Nobody will delete your files in your directory you can keep it until download is finish. ( .torrent file will be removed if complete 100% & Won't effects files u downloaded in ur folder )
-No storage days limitation ( Keep it as long as your account not expired )
-Unrar function inside the TorrentFlux Web Panel
-Support Private Tracker ( Cookies Management ) Private Cookies just for yourself.
-No bandwith limit ( Mostly the user make use of it more than 50GB to 100GB data transfer per month )
-Can download with ur streamyx FULL SPEED with FTP Program ( Copy FTP URL ) + ( Internet download MANAGER )
-BUILT In Messenger Inside TorrentFlux for Support ( Private Messaging )
-Live Support ( Real Time Support Via Yahoo Messenger )
-Good for 24/7 P2P user ( Set the download make sure it's running then goes offline retrive back when it's finish )
-Daily per day data transfer inbound is from Internet to Server inbound 300GB and outbound is 300GB to PC is normal for us
-Private Support Forum for internal news release only and support

Here is the list of our MULTIPLE HIGH Specs Intel Servers our server load never reach more than 5.

* Latest Server Specification * Major Revised May 2008 * * We Upgraded from TIME to TIME * * STATE of the ART Upgrades *
* We don't hide our server specifications for public released *

First Server .103 * Opening Slot * ( Was known as server .2 ) ( Upgraded in June )
Intel Core 2 Duo Processor 3.0 Ghz
3 GB RAM
1x 500 GB SATA HDD
1000 Mbps * Unmetred *

Second Server .105 * Opening Slot * ( Was known as server .73 ) ( Upgraded in May )
3 GB RAM
1x 500 GB SATA HDD
1000 Mbps * Unmetred *

Third Server Server .107 * Opening Slots * ( Was known as server .206 ) ( Upgraded in May )
3 GB RAM
1x 500 GB SATA HDD
1000 Mbps * Unmetred *

Fourth Server Server .82 * Opening Slots * ( Opening slots ) ( Deployed in November 2008 )
3 GB RAM
1x 500 GB SATA HDD
1000 Mbps * Unmetred *

Fifth Server Server * Opening Slots * ( Opening soon )
3 GB RAM
1x 500 GB SATA HDD
1000 Mbps * Unmetred *

Example of Private Server Speed ( Depend on seeder,peer, and tracker )

[attachmentid=558504]

First Private Elite Server ( Server .45 ) * Full Slot *
Intel Core 2 Duo 3.0 Ghz
2 GB RAM
1x 250 GB SATA HDD
1000 Mbps * Unmetred *
( Unmetred Seeding / Download ) ( Only members who join from public servers can joining in )

Second Private Elite Server ( Server .171 ) * Full Slot *
Intel Core 2 Duo 3.0 Ghz
2 GB RAM
1x 250 GB SATA HDD
1000 Mbps * Unmetred *
( Unmetred Seeding / Download ) ( Only members who join from public servers can joining in )

Third Private Elite Server ( Server .30 ) ( Opening Slots Now) ( Deployed in October )
Intel Core 2 Duo 3.0 Ghz
2 GB RAM
1x 250 GB SATA HDD
1000 Mbps * Unmetred *

Fourth Private Elite Server ( Opening Soon)
Intel Core 2 Duo 3.0 Ghz
2 GB RAM
1x 250 GB SATA HDD
1000 Mbps * Unmetred *

Private Super Server ( Special Hardcore ELITE User ) * Opening Slot * * Private Membership Only *
Dual Xeon 5410
8GB RAM
2x500GB HDD
( Private Server are special no limit on Seeding / all folder are accessible a.k.a shared )
( Fees for this are different )
( Unlimited Disk space )

* Private Servers Packages * Pls PM :-)
* Unlimited Downloads / Upload *
* Seeding Options * Maintain Your Ratio *
* Can download other user files *

We can boost up to 50Mbit average on gigabit port :-)

This is just stats from Internet to the server from server is double from this just multiply 2

We're dropping our VPN Project due to lot's of provider in Lowyat.net

This is the diskspace you download and after complete in ur pc delete in tflux directory and redownload new files. Bandwith is totally unlimited. Support unrar function inside the flux. You can unrar ur files using the control panel in directory.

This is non profit bulk that's why the price is cheaper than others commercial TorrentFlux provider.

Guaranteed full speed ( If your line is fast and no routing problem from TM.Nut / ur ISP )

This is from TorrentFlux Dedicated Server to PC Using Internet Download Manager Set at 8 connection

Streamyx 1 Mbit capped at 1524kbps Speed

This one for Celcom Broadband HSPDA RM 98 packages up to 3.6 Mbps

[attachmentid=635243]

This one 8 Mbit Speed from 4 Mbps Streamyx but was capped at 8024kbps

[attachmentid=635245]

We don't throttled ur download speed

For Mac User you can use this download manager one of my subscriber pikachu use one of this

Click here to download

This server is non profit because i don't make money from it's like community service payment are collected to paid the server monthly fees. I help you and you help me.Bandwith is unmetred

How to register/ top-up account? Click on Spoiler

2. Email payment proof and following details:

Email:
Your Name:
Desired Username: ( Pls avoid numbers and the end of ur username )
Desired Password:
Bank Holder Name: ( This is very important to proof you have paid)
Bank Used to Pay: ( Maybank, CIMB, Public Bank ) ( Interbank Transfer Account Created When Bank Deposit The money )
Contact Number: ( HP Number )
Type of Transaction: Cash Deposit / Online Banking
Choose Either <Top- Up> or <Registration>

Notification email: roszizul@gmail.com

* Terms and Condition Apply*

1. Pls do not shared your account.
2. Do not download more than you quota
2. Do not hammer the ftp server with multiple connections.With 4 or 8 connection at one time IDM will be getting full speed.
3. If you have problems pls contact administrator via email, YM or PM me here .
4. Abusing the server will be resulted terminating your account with no refund.
5. Beware of fake torrent and tracker
6. No refund policy once subscribed.
7. Flaming is not being tolerated.
8. We have rights to stop/delete/remove your torrent if there's no seeder or content fake torrent trackers.

( FAILED TO FOLLOW THOSE RULES WILL BE RESULTS SUSPENDING YOUR ACCOUNT WITH NO REFUND )

Is downloading torrent files from Torrentflux illegal?

No, torrent files are not copyrighted, so this is allowed. However, opening a torrent file in your BitTorrent client may start the process of downloading (and possibly uploading) copyrighted content. Depending on the circumstances, such as the content in question and the country you're living in, this might be illegal. In some countries, it is illegal to download and upload copyrighted material. In this case, make sure that you only download unlicensed content via BitTorrent. In some other countries, it is allowed to download copyrighted material, as long as you don't upload. If this is the case, we advise you to use the BitThief client. To be on the safe side, we advise you not to download any copyrighted content at all.

Pls avoid using thepiratebay.org A lot of fake torrent inside it sad.gif

http://www.raymond.cc/blog/archives/2007/0...-organizations/

http://fenopy.com/fakefinder/

Server has been up new rules effective immediately

Pls download .torrent into ur pc first and identify the tracker is fake or not thank you

QuickStartGuide Adding / Managing Torrents Into Torrentflux Panel

QuickStart Guide Downloading Your Files From TorrentFlux

The easiest way use Internet Explorer

ftp://username:password@serveripaddress:port

Example

ftp://nonprofit:123456789@207.68.173.76:9000 <-- This example only don't follow lah

Then IDM will cacth the URL and can be start downlading [/B]

How to download from TorrentFlux Server to your PC?

First you need flashxp ftp program and Internet download manager in your pc.

Get connected to your ftp server

Then right click on the files inside the folder to copy url with username n password

Go to IDM click at add url. Click ok.

Select any other location means you want to save in specific harddrive

Click download later if u want to schedule download a lot of file.Finish download start scheduler. If u want to start downloading click start download. ( If you're using scheduler change the settings 1 files at one time default is 4 )

Every users limit to 9 ftp connections set ur download manager to use 8 and 1 reserved for ftp browsing :-)

This is flashget settings

Special thanx to UbuntuClient

This is how to setting the latest flashget:

1. Choose Option and choose Site Manager, click Add.

2. Enter the URL for torrent, eg: ftp://6.0.0.0/. Tick Login to Server. Fill the username and password that given from MX510.

From menu at top choose Tools and Options. Choose Connection and Limit. Set the limit to 8 only.

Hope this will help you all. You can also view your file in your account from IE or Firefox.

Just use the link that given for torrent, change http to ftp. Eg ftp://66.0.0.0/.

It will request username and password. Fill that with username and password from your account.

Just copy and paste the URL file in flashget.
davehii
want to request for trial, please advice
alucard89
would like to request a trial too... icon_rolleyes.gif
anarihan
interested here..but need to know the download speed from server to my pc first..has any file to try?
stanley83
can try for 1 days see the speed pls create a try account for me test thank
MX510
No more trial sorry
EmpirePC
Kinda interested, can I apply for trial too?
lencent
yea... if there is trial, plz inform me smile.gif
MX510
Trial has been closed smile.gif now looking for paid user smile.gif
mentos
why called it non profit?
EmpirePC
Wah.. prices keep going up and up.. from RM35 jump to RM40 for 7GB..

Any proxy service provided? Any test links to test speed before subscribing o not?

How many users do you intend to put on one server?

Also noticed the screenshot never show the server load.. scared like amavant like that.. server load 5x... den ppl complain cannot dl...

Very interested but wanna know some details 1st.
MX510
Pls check the first post a few user have signup smile.gif hope more will come
Kabadi84
really instrested here but kinda blur to set it up care to guide me bro??? im in if ya willin to help huhuhhuhh
Crazy.SoT.Gila
QUOTE(Kabadi84 @ Jun 24 2007, 08:48 PM)
really instrested here but kinda blur to set it up care to guide me bro??? im in if ya willin to help huhuhhuhh

You just pay and everything is done for you.. laugh.gif
MX510
QUOTE(Crazy.SoT.Gila @ Jun 24 2007, 09:44 PM)
You just pay and everything is done for you.. laugh.gif

Already setup his account smile.gif full speed smile.gif

Added on June 26, 2007, 6:56 pm
QUOTE(EmpirePC @ Jun 23 2007, 11:42 PM)
Wah.. prices keep going up and up.. from RM35 jump to RM40 for 7GB..

Any proxy service provided? Any test links to test speed before subscribing o not?

How many users do you intend to put on one server? 

Also noticed the screenshot never show the server load.. scared like amavant like that.. server load 5x... den ppl complain cannot dl...

Very interested but wanna know some details 1st.

No proxy services. This will lag all the system. Works charming with private torrent.

Test link speed pls refer to first post.

I'm looking for people are you interested?
allspark
Great service, just subscribe 40minutes ago. u guys better hurry up before quota limit reached.
-YS-
Brother, server specs please ..
MX510
QUOTE(-YS- @ Jun 28 2007, 12:08 PM)
Brother, server specs please ..

PM replied smile.gif hope more will be joining.
UbuntuClient
Good bussiness rclxms.gif
MX510
QUOTE(UbuntuClient @ Jun 29 2007, 03:12 AM)
Good bussiness  rclxms.gif

Thanx you it's not a business i help you and you help me smile.gif
elfreakz
thanks for the service.. im satisfied with it!
ensnaring
How does your service work actually. I know nothing. T_T pm me
UbuntuClient
As far as i know, this service work on server. You have to log in the server using web GUI.
MX510
QUOTE(elfreakz @ Jul 1 2007, 01:37 AM)
thanks for the service.. im satisfied with it!

Thank you for subscribing.

QUOTE(ensnaring @ Jul 2 2007, 02:04 AM)
How does your service work actually. I know nothing. T_T pm me

QUOTE(UbuntuClient @ Jul 2 2007, 02:29 AM)
As far as i know, this service work on server. You have to log in the server using web GUI.

Thank you for the explaination smile.gif I'm looking for more users smile.gif maximum is 20 cannot handle more than that.
mamadox
work with private tracker or not? if yes i want to subscribe it today...pm me
asciii
QUOTE(mamadox @ Jul 5 2007, 10:49 AM)
work with private tracker or not? if yes i want to subscribe it today...pm me

For private tracker, you will need a work around for it smile.gif

Regards,

Amavant Team
Amavant.Net
MX510
QUOTE(asciii @ Jul 5 2007, 11:25 AM)

For private tracker, you will need a work around for it smile.gif

Regards,

Amavant Team
Amavant.Net

It works smile.gif tested already no need proxy or other things smile.gif i figured out how to set it smile.gif

Here is the snapshot
-YS-
Hey,wht is the ftp server url of this server?
MX510
QUOTE(-YS- @ Jul 5 2007, 03:11 PM)
Hey,wht is the ftp server url of this server?

PM replied in private smile.gif ftp access added smile.gif
lewatmalam
i wanna subscribe too. any more places ? thanks
MX510
QUOTE(lewatmalam @ Jul 6 2007, 01:02 AM)
i wanna subscribe too. any more places ? thanks

Yeah ada few slots left lagi nih smile.gif if ramai i'll open the third server smile.gif
plus44
ya, i bought 10 gig account. satisfied with the service. at max i can get 110 kbps, prison break season 1. ahahah. very nice. 3 days finished oleady.
poh880
Why the torrent so slow in this server? 50KB/s also cannot meet... Even I run from my computer also can get 70KB/s... Same torrent tested

Added on July 8, 2007, 6:07 pmWhy the speed from server to my pc so slow? cannot get max speed... I use 2mbps line and cannot get even 100KB/s... The test file I can reach 200KB/s...
MX510
QUOTE(poh880 @ Jul 8 2007, 05:58 PM)
Why the torrent so slow in this server? 50KB/s also cannot meet... Even I run from my computer also can get 70KB/s... Same torrent tested

Added on July 8, 2007, 6:07 pmWhy the speed from server to my pc so slow? cannot get max speed... I use 2mbps line and cannot get even 100KB/s... The test file I can reach 200KB/s...

Maybe it's your tracker and not enough seeder, try other files smile.gif, server in USA, if u torrent content from China. Nothing wrong with the server, just wait until it finish try from server to your would be fast and no problems. So far none of them regret with the speed.
poh880
MX510
sasaug
I wan a smaller space can?Wat can i get with RM20?

I am using 512kbps package so how is my dl speed?
MX510
QUOTE(sasaug @ Jul 8 2007, 11:05 PM)
I wan a smaller space can?Wat can i get with RM20?

I am using 512kbps package so how is my dl speed?

Just take the 5GB of space smile.gif download speed will be full smile.gif try the speedtest smile.gif make the payment and send me the details via gmail i can setup your account now .
archonixm
QUOTE(MX510 @ Jul 8 2007, 11:14 PM)
Just take the 5GB of space smile.gif download speed will be full smile.gif try the speedtest smile.gif make the payment and send me the details via gmail i can setup your account now .

In another words, there is no RM20 package at the moment being offered rite? tongue.gif
philippecr
can i request for a test acc?
MX510
QUOTE(philippecr @ Jul 9 2007, 02:59 AM)
can i request for a test acc?

I'm sorry no more trial user :-) i'm looking for real user tq for all the support guys if we got enough user opening the third server soon smile.gif
philippecr
MX510
QUOTE(philippecr @ Jul 9 2007, 10:36 AM)
i'm not really sure how ur package means. ur 5GB means 5GB space for storage? or just 5GB download bandwidth?

I have a tons of questions still. If posible, can we hav a conversation to explain how ur package means?

Sure you can chat with me via yahoo messenger check my id at the profile. 5GB means the server storage means you can download data up to 5GB content. After you have download it to the server you can download the file from the server at full speed to your PC. Then after you have finish download from the server you can removed the 5GB with delete functions and download a new file. The download bandwith is unlimited no hidden chargers.

philippecr
i've added u in YM. but u doesn't seems online. smile.gif

I'm interest in ur service and hav a couple of questions too.

1) how's the download speed on the torrent client? i mean the download speed when download torrent on the server side.
2) How's the direct download speed to get the file? izzit stable? and can i make several connection to download the file using Flashget?
3) Where's the server located?
4) Wat means "non-profit Torrentflux Server Bulk"? You doesn't own the server? or the service is provide by other people?

and other question mayb we can discuss in YM?
MX510
QUOTE(philippecr @ Jul 9 2007, 12:28 PM)
i've added u in YM. but u doesn't seems online. smile.gif

I'm interest in ur service and hav a couple of questions too.

1) how's the download speed on the torrent client? i mean the download speed when download torrent on the server side.
2) How's the direct download speed to get the file? izzit stable? and can i make several connection to download the file using Flashget?
3) Where's the server located?
4) Wat means "non-profit Torrentflux Server Bulk"? You doesn't own the server? or the service is provide by other people?

and other question mayb we can discuss in YM?

1) Click on speedtest on the first post

2) Refer to first page

3) Located in USA

4) Non profit means money collected just enough to repay back the monhly server fees . Not for personal use. I help you and you help me.
philippecr
and wat bout Private Ratio Seeder, wat's the difference between the normal packages?
iamsoonoob
mx510,does ur torrentflux support flashget???or in ur torrentflux,seeding option available??

at the first page stated that ftp download limit to 4 connection only,so does the speed is full??
MX510
Seeding options pls pm me smile.gif, click on speedtest to test the download speed.
Kabadi84
huhuhuhuu pretty much satis
howjimmy
Hi bro, really interested in your service, just got a few questions to ask:
- do u mean that the torrent is downloaded to the server (in the US) and then we(the users) download the content off the server?
- your packages (e.g. 5gb, 10gb) means that we cant download files which are bigger than the amount of space we've purchased? For example, i want to download a 40gb file, is it possible?
- Is this a one time payment or monthly?
Please PM me more details! Thanks biggrin.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2008 Invision Power Services, Inc.