Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: ..::This WAS my design::..
Lowyat.NET > Front Desk > Lowyat.NET Official T-shirt Sales
Nation of Sensation
Guys,
This was my design! smile.gif

Back :

Front :

Cheers!
gsuave
Was your design? you mean someone stole it from you ah?
Nation of Sensation
QUOTE(gsuave @ May 3 2007, 09:48 AM)
Was your design? you mean someone stole it from you ah?

Well, it means that, I had already submitted my design to LYN and thus, the design is now the property of LYN... wink.gif

So that's why I used 'was' instead of 'is' ....
Vint
QUOTE(Nation of Sensation @ May 3 2007, 09:57 AM)
Well, it means that, I had already submitted my design to LYN and thus, the design is now the property of LYN... wink.gif

So that's why I used 'was' instead of 'is' ....

Oo...nice one btw
afosz
Err I don't think it should be 'was'. It IS your design right?

Nice design btw
Joshua_0718
The 1st 1 is better. But I prefer Lowyat.net instead of forum.lowyat.net
Nation of Sensation
QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ May 4 2007, 10:15 PM)
The 1st 1 is better. But I prefer Lowyat.net instead of forum.lowyat.net

Thanks for the replies everyone.

Well, the '1st' one that you had mentioned is actually the back design, and the second image is the front design... wink.gif
morpheus3929
i dunno it's too lame if you ask me...try surfing devianart.com for inspiration...maybe you'll get a better design..who knows
convicted_knight
the design is nice.. but isnt it to "crowded"..
for me.. i like simple n plain design.. that just me..
arafat
this shirt is some sort of campaign or what?
i think the front one should be at back
djdevan
nice design mr vkey..keep up da good work.. smile.gif rclxms.gif
Reuben
I think the back part looks too 'Matrixy' to be original :/
psYCHopath
how much?
the words too big....
yangz
cool! i like it!
baok
cool dude... i'll wear it in my class thumbup.gif
Fadu
why so much word ???

LemonG
ya too much word seem very compliacted
sumtimes the simplest is the nicer
Lunc3i
Nice one... rclxms.gif
deMco
ermm...
it's too crowd...
with word and graphic
but it's nice btw..
tracyjz
look damn geli XD
adeeppurity
nice!! it for sale o not..? huhu..
Walala123
nice shirt, i hope it can be available in white too
azxel
pretty soon... all your undies are belongs to us (too!) tongue.gif
syedwafa
nice design bro
foongchinboon
d distribution of color look nice.... but im oso feel tat too much word n crowded
ukiya
idea not bad ...
just slightly from far is a bit confused... may b too many words!
styloe
i like the old wans better this wan too darn abeng for me ... arghh my eyes !!! just my opinion tho..
boxsystem
QUOTE(convicted_knight @ May 19 2007, 02:53 PM)
the design is nice.. but isnt it to "crowded"..
for me.. i like simple n plain design.. that just me..

who's the girl in you avatar? brows.gif

back to topic, i agree with a poster that recommends you to check deviant art. sometimes, simpler is nicer. smile.gif
fishywebster
great design
ku_maria
Very nice, issit for sale? wink.gif
matju
y i just can read 'user posted image'?
hiro78
nice...
doggiewolf
bro not to bring you down but frankly your design more look like a poster @@
blush.gif it's my opinions icon_rolleyes.gif
matt_rix
huhu...dont have any sense of originality
khoo011
your design is owesome!!!

if you wan to print the shirt you may visit my link in lawyat.net /garage:

Couple t-shirt for Sale--
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=759990&hl=

if you have any question, can pm or leave message in that link.

xortz
nice design !
but i don't like the front one..
to crowd , bulky , make it simple..
aspire2oo6
i will never wear this shirt in public. Ppl will laugh at u.
latias93
Hm.. I like the front, reminds me of the Digital Rain. But the back.. can be improved. Looks like the advertisments LOL
jaapar
I hate lowyat.net's logo, it is so unprofessional.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2008 Invision Power Services, Inc.