Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: RP-SMA connector
Lowyat.NET > Computers > Price & Dealers Guide > Pristine Wireless Technology
dougie_tan1984
Hello, may i know where to get RP-SMA connectors for RF Antennas? I've been looking all over and all the shops don't seem to have them.
Please help
Thanx.. smile.gif
Nakasha
QUOTE(dougie_tan1984 @ Apr 12 2007, 11:45 AM)
Hello, may i know where to get RP-SMA connectors for RF Antennas? I've been looking all over and all the shops don't seem to have them.
Please help
Thanx..  smile.gif

welll

lowyat plaza have it. u had to ask through the back alley of the small shop , i forget which floor edi. the shop shud be easily noticeable as it display its omni n directional antenna outside along with cables

u forget to mention the connector were male rp-sma to female rp-sma / male rp-sma to n type / male rp spma to tnc

and its juz not one shop that is sellling

a word for an advice though, if possible go n find this in pasar seni rather den lyp, ( low demand -> price high ) so u most probably pay alot more for something like dis in LYP. try lelong or ebay muich better

hope this help
lamak
Electronics shop Jalan Pasar banyak jual benda2 macam ni
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2008 Invision Power Services, Inc.