Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: <Wad De Kao> [H] - Tichondrius is recruiting
Lowyat.NET > Computers > Gamers Hideout > World of Warcraft
Pages: 1, 2
RaptoR
<Wad De Kao> is an active raiding guild on Tichondrius - Horde Side.

Most of our guildies hail from Malaysia, Singapore & Australia.

We're currently doing Hyjal and BT so recruitment is closed unless you're the special someone, we'll make an exception. Apply if you still want to but no promises on anything~

Current raid times are on weekdays around 8:30pm Malaysian time (which is GMT +8 or 5:30am server time). There will possibly be raids on weekend afternoons/nights as well.

We have got plenty of end-game experience, talented players, and hold a mature out-take on the game (we strive for 0% drama, 0% emo over loots etc.). We are looking for decently skilled players with similiar traits of any class.

If you fit the bill and you're interested in joining us, hop over to our forums at http://forums.waddekao.com/ and submit your application.

See you in game!
pesky
UNCLE RAPTOR WE LOVE U!!
myuu
come one, come all. smile.gif
eikan
<3 u all WDK !! long time no see u all peeps >< i should reroll...
tr|n|ty
ohh jezzzz raps... ni hao what arh yuh doinh here?
lung
Talk only la u eikan... Never see u on Smoldy also. tongue.gif
zenith
Eikan u traitor!
RaptoR
QUOTE(tr|n|ty @ Apr 4 2007, 05:51 PM)
ohh jezzzz raps... ni hao what arh yuh doinh here?

recruiting lah wad else tongue.gif
biatch0
QUOTE(pesky @ Apr 3 2007, 07:44 AM)
UNCLE RAPTOR WE LOVE U!!

DEATH TO PESKY!
pr0di9y
QUOTE(lung @ Apr 5 2007, 12:02 PM)
Talk only la u eikan... Never see u on Smoldy also. tongue.gif

Quoted For Truth... kek
ssplayboy
oh?? may i in? my cow cow lvl60 warrior at tichondrius server... long time no log in there already.. cause i was playing at other server. lvl70 paladin.. want me tranfer to your here? or i up my warrior???????
Krenster
QUOTE(ssplayboy @ Apr 22 2007, 07:29 AM)
oh?? may i in? my cow cow lvl60 warrior at tichondrius server... long time no log in there already.. cause i was playing at other server.  lvl70 paladin.. want me tranfer to your here? or i up my warrior???????

huh?!?!?! wat u say dot dot dot ....... zzzzzzz ........

"offhand hit .../roll 20% proc rank5 WF .... rank 5 WF = true ... but due to new patch... rank 5 WF == rank 4 WF ... NO dot dot dot.. " quoted by Mr.Z
pr0di9y
This thread deserve a bump kek biggrin.gif
ray123
I thought I saw a Gajahriang on Smoulderthorn.
pr0di9y
QUOTE(ray123 @ May 28 2007, 03:49 PM)
I thought I saw a Gajahriang on Smoulderthorn.

Old news la lolz.
ray123
Haha, don't know the story. Only played an alt there, thought of playing there full time before I quit / took a break after the Warlord grind.
pr0di9y
Mag down on 6th June 2007.

We're still recruiting, if anyone is interested to apply visit

http://forums.waddekao.com/
Zerul
Currently recruiting all classes to further our progression, our raids start at 8:30PM on Mon, Wed, Thurs, Sun.

Visit our forums to join us.
busbos
do u guys accept rerollers?(from lvl 1)
slumberus
zomg JJ. Got spots for Healbot priest?

Ket here. ROFLMAO.
wikzs
zomg ket.

/slap

go back to g300
pr0di9y
We're still recruiting tongue.gif

Killed Void Reaver yesterday. NEED MORE DPS YO! kek...
pr0di9y

Hydross the Unstable downed,

bump and we are still recruiting, we welcome re-roller as well.

/roar
Tunn
QUOTE(pr0di9y @ Jul 23 2007, 11:47 AM)

Hydross the Unstable downed,

bump and we are still recruiting, we welcome re-roller as well.

/roar

wtf cant see me in that picture
pr0di9y
Downed Morogrim after 3 weeks of attempts on him, and also Fathom-Lord Karathress yesterday.

We're still recruiting, transfer is welcome as well. You can PST the op of this thread for more details.

For the Horde!
pr0di9y
We're looking for 1 Mage and 1 Druid atm. PST RaptoR if interested.
Aggroboy
you looking for feral or resto druid? blink.gif
pr0di9y
QUOTE(Aggroboy @ Aug 31 2007, 07:38 AM)
you looking for feral or resto druid? blink.gif

Ah sorry, feeral druid.
Tunn
noooooooooooooooooooo dont replace meeeeeeeeeee
pr0di9y
Leotherass dowend without you there Tunn tongue.gif
Tunn
QUOTE(pr0di9y @ Sep 11 2007, 11:02 AM)
Leotherass dowend without you there Tunn tongue.gif

SIF Ilhann pwns Leo
butthead012
this guild still active?

me and my bro might join u guys... we will reroll a horde character... so it will take some time for us to lvl to 70 to join u guys for endgame...~

tongue.gif
myuu
always active happy.gif
pr0di9y
FTK Lady Vashj on 23rd Sept 07

DONEZ AND DUSTEDZ!!!
myremi
very nice. grats!
Krenster
kael thax is nxt

bump
RaptoR
Still looking for skilled feral druid to tank / dps as when needed~
Tunn
QUOTE(RaptoR @ Oct 4 2007, 04:24 PM)
Still looking for skilled feral druid to tank / dps as when needed~

Noooooooooooo...1 carebear is enough....i'm back alreadyyyyyyyyyyyy sad.gif

pr0di9y
Pre-Patch Kael Kill

finally...
loafer
TS Nerd excitement is good. I can year Raps voice buzzing with excitement as if he was on the verge of orgasm....lol
Tunn
QUOTE(loafer @ Nov 12 2007, 06:01 AM)
TS Nerd excitement is good. I can year Raps voice buzzing with excitement as if he was on the verge of orgasm....lol

LOL i got scolded by wife for yelling....worth it
Reis
Hi, your guild has someone named Nxz right? Is there anyway that I can get a hold of him? Your help is greatly appreciated!
RaptoR
QUOTE(Reis @ Nov 12 2007, 02:00 PM)
Hi, your guild has someone named Nxz right? Is there anyway that I can get a hold of him? Your help is greatly appreciated!

he's actually biatch0 in this forum.. so u can pm him directly~
Jas2davir
do you still accept rerolls?
RaptoR
QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Nov 12 2007, 10:00 PM)
do you still accept rerolls?

unfortunately, not really~ We're past the stage of gearing up new people whom we might not even do the content that they're looking for anymore. Unless it's a close friend of ours whom we dont mind plevel-ing AND gearing up at the same time, yea i think it's leaning to a no for rerolls~

first post updated so people have an idea what we're looking for smile.gif
pr0di9y

Rage Winterchill eated on 22nd Nov 2007
ConquerorX
RaptoRz, I miss you wub.gif tongue.gif
loafer
wow Conq! How's life man haven't seen you for a long long time.
RaptoR
QUOTE(ConquerorX @ Nov 25 2007, 05:34 PM)
RaptoRz, I miss you wub.gif tongue.gif

lol balikla~
ConquerorX
QUOTE(loafer @ Nov 25 2007, 06:34 PM)
wow Conq! How's life man haven't seen you for a long long time.

yo loafer my priest tongue.gif hehe.. I'm doing fine here.. busy with work.. but miss those old days in WoW smile.gif especially getting on raids and kena tar pao tongue.gif cause RaptoR didnt make enough water cry.gif tongue.gif kekeke~ but seriously, yea.. miss those old days.. you still play WoW and how are you la? smile.gif

Seeing those screenshots really make my heartache sad.gif cry.gif and my hard earned golds cry.gif tongue.gif and miss my dreadmist too laugh.gif although it's a piece of junk by now I suppose tongue.gif

QUOTE(RaptoR @ Nov 26 2007, 12:46 AM)
lol balikla~

aisk.. dont la so mean cry.gif I'll get you some hawt chiqs kay laugh.gif tongue.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2008 Invision Power Services, Inc.