Pages: 1, 2
verticalar
We are OPEN to help.....

this thread is where "U help me, I help u"

enjoy!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Added on February 8, 2007, 1:32 pm
QUOTE(XpressKar @ Feb 8 2007, 01:09 PM)
hallo guys.

im new here. anyways i see that many people haf been helped so i wonder if you guys can help me too..  sweat.gif 

do you haf any mini-itx boards lying around the store maybe? if not, can you tell me how to get my hands on one? and the price too

thanks in advance ya

Regarding about this...
wat mobo r u specific searching for??

Used for wat proc?
Can we get more info to seek out the solutions
for u...

Regards
Edi8888
hi,

i wan ask is gadget eh service good bo?

as i can see gz eh price is far more more expensive that pc depot,

but pc depot eh service damn lousy lor...the sales is so lansi...

if i buy something wrong from gz...after take back home cannot use...then can return one bo?
verticalar
QUOTE(Edi8888 @ Feb 10 2007, 11:40 AM)
hi,

i wan ask is gadget eh service good bo?

as i can see gz eh price is far more more expensive that pc depot,

but pc depot eh service damn lousy lor...the sales is so lansi...
if i buy something wrong from gz...after take back home cannot use...then can return one bo?

for ur this issuse....

depends on what products 1st..
some products got 7 days (1 to 1 exchange)

if after 7days, we will help u to sent for a speed up warranty.

we r abit expencive then pc depot cause we cover
mostly all our products with warranty.
From what we get back from customers review on PC Depot
that they sell cheap but warranty claims is bare by buyer themself.

Regards
Edi8888
QUOTE(verticalar @ Feb 10 2007, 02:02 PM)
for ur this issuse....

depends on what products 1st..
some products got 7 days (1 to 1 exchange)

if after 7days, we will help u to sent for a speed up warranty.

we r abit expencive then pc depot cause we cover
mostly all our products with warranty.
From what we get back from customers review on PC Depot
that they sell cheap but warranty claims is bare by buyer themself.
Regards

hi...i not mean warrenty issue..

i mean if i bought wrongly..

let say my board is support ddr...but i bought a ddr2 ram..

then can exchange? or ask me go die far far..cause is me sendiri give wrong info and buy wrongly one....

regards
verticalar
QUOTE(Edi8888 @ Feb 10 2007, 02:38 PM)
hi...i not mean warrenty issue..

i mean if i bought wrongly..

let say my board is support ddr...but i bought a ddr2 ram..

then can exchange? or ask me go die far far..cause is me sendiri give wrong info and buy wrongly one....

regards

then we will ask u to bring the manual of the mobo to let us see.....
we will advise from there....

but if the products is "SEALED" pack or the condition not well.....\
then it's hard to exchange

Regards
Edi8888
hi, do u have 250gb sata2 16mb hdd?
verticalar
QUOTE(Edi8888 @ Feb 12 2007, 06:46 PM)
hi, do u have 250gb sata2 16mb hdd?

yes WD one...
have to check still have stock..
or have to wait for new stock with new price

Regards
Edi8888
QUOTE(verticalar @ Feb 12 2007, 07:26 PM)
yes WD one...
have to check still have stock..
or have to wait for new stock with new price

Regards

can u comfirm? i need one unit, tomolo....u at one stop? open till what time?

that day i go bj but they say need order...
twenty6dBm
hohoho,
eh, u know my asus graphics card issue right?
soooo, can hold the $$$ until the new r600 from ati released ar?

since so long dee...
tongue.gif
verticalar
QUOTE(Edi8888 @ Feb 12 2007, 10:03 PM)
can u comfirm? i need one unit, tomolo....u at one stop? open till what time?

that day i go bj but they say need order...

PM me ur hp#..

i'll call u tomolo

Regards

Added on February 13, 2007, 12:30 am
QUOTE(twenty6dBm @ Feb 12 2007, 11:34 PM)
hohoho,
eh, u know my asus graphics card issue right?
soooo, can hold the $$$ until the new r600 from ati released ar?

since so long dee...
tongue.gif

About ur case , can u pls follow up with the right
person of GZ Crew...

Please find him, as he know wat to do about it..
dont ask every single one GZ Crew as most of them dunno
ur case..
ok...

Please anything refer the the GZ Crew responsible with ur case..
He will handle it for u.

Thank you

Regards
twenty6dBm
hehehe
okies
np.

good luck
XpressKar
QUOTE(verticalar @ Feb 8 2007, 01:31 PM)
We are OPEN to help.....
this thread is where "U help me, I help u"

enjoy!! rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Added on February 8, 2007, 1:32 pm
Regarding about this...
wat mobo r u specific searching for??

Used for wat proc?
Can we get more info to seek out the solutions
for u...

Regards

alo2 its me again

anyways the specific boards im looking for currently are the VIA EPIA M-Series Mini-ITX Mainboard, and an older board, also from VIA.i think its the VIA EPIA 5000.

i just want to use the board in a form factor pc im building to play music, emails and stuff.

hope you can help!

icon_rolleyes.gif
Cloudx
Hi GZ crews, need u guys to giv me the pricing of these 4 hardwares

AMD x2 5200+ (giv me the latest pricing by amd ya)
AM2 mobo (please recommended me a good one <RM700
2GB KVR
8800GTS 320MB 320Bit.

snowystar
my processor is spoil and when i go 2 d computer shop, they tell mi d intel pentium 4 processor 2.4 ghz is not coming d.

help mi!!!

where can i get d proccessor

or which motherboard and processor can i buy?

my budget is rm 550

which shop shall i go?

i wanna a motherboard that can put DDR 400 ram

help pls?
verticalar
QUOTE(snowystar @ Jun 10 2007, 02:20 PM)
my processor is spoil and when i go 2 d computer shop, they tell mi d intel pentium 4 processor 2.4 ghz is not coming d.

help mi!!!

where can i get d proccessor

or which motherboard and processor can i buy?

my budget is rm 550

which shop shall i go?

i wanna a motherboard that can put DDR 400 ram

help pls?

u can come to any outlet that is near u...

Regards
kenneth_ng
pls quote me the following items:
enermax 535W FMA2
asus EN8600GTS

pls reply me asap... thank u...
silentz
hmm... not reli sure its a rite place to enquire anot,

btw anyone can hlp me on quotation for Canon LBP-810 spare parts:

* fuser film

pm me plz thx^^
DraGGarD
hie...did u guyz sell any AVF headset ( HM889 ) at GZ ? thanx...
verticalar
QUOTE(DraGGarD @ Jun 25 2007, 01:00 AM)
hie...did u guyz sell any AVF headset ( HM889 ) at GZ ? thanx...

AVF products...

we have to check...

but wont be fast the respond

Regards

Added on June 26, 2007, 10:19 am
QUOTE(silentz @ Jun 14 2007, 01:33 PM)
hmm... not reli sure its a rite place to enquire anot,

btw anyone can hlp me on quotation for Canon LBP-810 spare parts:

* fuser film

pm me plz thx^^

this one we still havent get any respond from Canon

You may inquire direct at Canon services center.

Regards
robiny2k84
anyone here know where to purchase this product.... PCCextend 140,a cardbus extender card...in other word,is a cardbus development tools...i need it urgently..hope to receive a reply soon..if possible with price..

this is the website for the product...http://www.sycard.com/ext140.html...
i need something which is similar with the product which i can get in malaysia...

alex_00787
price for sapphire 1950 pro 256mb
slay_tee
can i noe the model and price for the laptop case, especially for targus (plz include model, image and price).
thankz a lot
byfc2010
plz pm me the availability of the Biostar TA690G HDMI n the price for one stop outlet...
thx...
speedrider
verticalar,

Im in need for a pair of 512 x2 Kingston DDR1 PC3200 that using chipset DT-D43.

Can I bring my rig there and test it on the spot?
verticalar
QUOTE(speedrider @ Oct 18 2007, 04:21 PM)
verticalar,

Im in need for a pair of 512 x2 Kingston DDR1 PC3200 that using chipset DT-D43.

Can I bring my rig there and test it on the spot?

i"m not sure do i have this chip code....
if u wan pls ....bring ur thing in or call in 1st
and pls talk to our technical person
about this...

Regards
speedrider
that's great. And which one are you? I only knew minicooper since I've bought Logitech Fusion at GZ Prai.
Darkmage12
he at penang branch not Prai haha
verticalar
QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Oct 19 2007, 07:37 PM)
he at penang branch not Prai haha

I'm every where
darnell
QUOTE(verticalar @ Oct 19 2007, 09:01 PM)
I'm every where

verticalar look like boss ya hmm.gif hmm.gif
verticalar
QUOTE(darnell @ Oct 20 2007, 05:19 AM)
verticalar look like boss ya  hmm.gif  hmm.gif

no la...
i'm just a bola...

kena sepak to every where icon_question.gif rclxub.gif
wzy
Processor = AMD ATHLON AM2 X2 4000+ 65W
Memory = Kingston ddr2 667 1GB x 2unit
Mainboard = Biostar TA 690G
HDD = Western Digital 320gb SATA2
Graphics Card = Gigabyte 512MB 8800GT
Power Supply = Silverstone strider ST560
Casing = Cooler Master 690

pm me best price plz , thanks smile.gif
Kaizzya
err want to ask..
can trade in pc bor?..

i mean want to upgrade my pc
sherren
erm btw does GZ PG BJ can get this speakers ah Creative Inspire T6060 ?

http://asia.creative.com/products/product....uct=14090&nav=1

let me know asap if can get price also let me know
Worms
hi looking for the casing, need it to place in living hall, do you have Cooler Master CM Media 260 HTPC case? How much? or you have any other recommendation?
JayYeong39
Do you sell 4gb or 8gb pen drive?
cschun86
Kingston data traveller 100 4GB got stock at GZ smile.gif
perai branch sure got,
other branch not tat sure tongue.gif
verticalar
every where now got
stock
but very very limited
cschun86
QUOTE(danieljoey @ Dec 25 2007, 02:20 PM)
price still same like pc fair ah?  drool.gif

i think is few bucks more expensive lo...
wont be same price with pc fair d...
nazril
wassap bro,

quote me latest price for seagate sata2 320gb dekstop and samsung fdd black.
thankx!
nazril
QUOTE(danieljoey @ Dec 28 2007, 12:34 AM)
to get fast feedback from thm please pm verticalar

thankx dude!
dragdrop
Do you have stock for any 8800gt cards?
cschun86
u can refer the offer thread smile.gif
AkitSuki Haruno
do u have samsung dvd writer 20X sata?
PM give me the best price pls i u have it..thanks..
animorphs
Do you all have these hardwares? If yes, how much the pricing? Thank you.

45 nm
Q9550 12MB L2 2.83 GHz 1333 MHz
Q9450 12MB L2 2.66 GHz 1333 MHz
Q9300 6MB L2 2.50 GHz 1333 MHz

45 nm
E8500 6 MB L2 3.16 GHz 1333 MHz
E8400 6 MB L2 3 GHz 1333 MHz
E8200 6 MB L2 2.66 GHz 1333 MHz
E8190 6 MB L2 2.66 GHz 1333 MHz
someone_stupid
umm boss im looking for a parellel port card or watever u call it i hope u know wat i mean? the 1 tat can be slotted onto a pci slot i think. hw much do u hav it

Added on March 17, 2008, 8:06 pmcan pm me whn u check out?
axelamia
Hi there,

May I know is there still selling old intel stuffs? If so, please pm me the price.

Pentium(R) Processor Extreme Edition 965 - 3.73GHz, L2 cache => 2x2M, FSB => 1066MHz
Pentium(R) Processor Extreme Edition 955 - 3.46GHz, L2 cache => 2x2M, FSB => 1066MHz
Pentium(R) Processor Extreme Edition 840 - 3.20GHz, L2 cache => 2x1M, FSB => 800MHz

Intel(R) Pentium(R) D Processor 960 - 3.60GHz, L2 cache => 2x2M, FSB => 800MHz

Pentium(R) 4 Processor Extreme Edition supporting Hyper-Threading Technology - 3.73GHz, L2 cache => 2MB, FSB => 1066MHz

Pentium(R) 4 Processor 672 supporting Hyper-Threading Technology - 3.80GHz, L2 cache => 2M, FSB => 800MHz

Thanks. biggrin.gif
pulaukentang
Hi, Please quote me the below,
Processor = Intel E8400 or E8200 (if E8400 no stock)
Memory = Corsair ddr2 667 2GB x 2unit
Mainboard = Gigabyte P35-DS3R
HDD = Western Digital 320gb SATA2
Graphics Card = XFX 512MB 8800GT XT
Casing = Cooler Master 690
LCD Monitor: Samsung 2232GW
jayloccoz
QUOTE(robiny2k84 @ Jul 9 2007, 04:38 PM)
anyone here know where to purchase this product.... PCCextend 140,a cardbus extender card...in other word,is a cardbus development tools...i need it urgently..hope to receive a reply soon..if possible with price..

this is the website for the product...http://www.sycard.com/ext140.html...
i need something which is similar with the product which i can get in malaysia...

Hello there..Im looking for this item

Does anyone know where to find this product?

Compact Flash PC card adapter (CF card to PCMCIA slot)

do let me know if the item is available in Lowyat..TQ
Scopio
now GZ got sell Kingston DDR400 1GB RAM ma??? Hw much wor?? In Prangin GZ got stock bo???
tskhor
pls quote me the Enermax Liberty 620 PSU. Thanks.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2008 Invision Power Services, Inc.