Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: LYN FIFA 08 LEAGUE
Lowyat.NET > Computers > Gamers Hideout > Competitions, Leagues & Clans
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40
choongyouqi
Online system: http://league.youqi.biz/

League Standing:(LIVE)

rclxm9.gif icon_idea.gif thumbup.gif rclxms.gif flex.gif rclxm9.gif icon_idea.gif thumbup.gif rclxms.gif flex.gif

1 season = 2weeks in length(approx).

How the System Works? Can I Join the League?

Remember, follow how to play page step by step will guide you to get ur account activated.
Confession
Through hamachi or online ?
choongyouqi
QUOTE(Confession @ Nov 27 2006, 03:02 AM)
Through hamachi or online ?

hamachi bro! wink.gif
seruzz2003
Attention

If you are playing a league match (as in *official* LYN league match), do refrain from scoring cheap goals. Cheap goals are as the following:

-Middle line goals from kick off
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sVygnxHdfEw&eurl=

-50 yards goal where the ball goes over the keeper and the keeper cant do nuts about it
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E16bNM8t2UE

Those goals are exploits and can be achieved by constantly practicing it over and over again. Anyone can score those goals and they happen because of EA Canada's laziness to patch the goalkeeper's AI system. To sum it all up, stop scoring cheap goals! If you happen to score a cheap goal, kindly score an own goal and you will not be regarded as a exploiter.
hata_yie
hehehe.. i kena once .. long shot goal.. huhuhu.. come2 who wanna play me next?
amalost
hey...lo..
wow..my first post..but one question..
how many match we have to play in one season..
ok..my hamachi name amalo...
jason18689
hey you qi...
i got SPM now leh...
i will be playing on friday night or evening..
cuz these days are real busy days.....veli important subjects for my career....
see u then on friday !
choongyouqi
QUOTE(hata_yie @ Nov 27 2006, 03:40 PM)
hehehe.. i kena once .. long shot goal.. huhuhu.. come2 who wanna play me next?

I saw once where the ayie i think is clearing my ball and accidently pressed too much shoot, the ball end up falling with accelerating like a meteor on the sky to the net! very nice!

QUOTE(amalost @ Nov 27 2006, 07:33 PM)
hey...lo..
wow..my first post..but one question..
how many match we have to play in one season..
ok..my hamachi name amalo...

just like league. if got 9players means (9x2)-(2 <- the 2matches where you vs yourself)
hata_yie
Yaya.. im remember.. do no how to do that... accidently.. huhu..
choongyouqi
wow, thanks chyz for stopping ayie unbeatable run!

btw, sporting abit la. always use barca... win also no fun!
hata_yie
barca n lyon.. my 1st choice.. hehhehehe
heizad
how do dis league work???
choongyouqi
QUOTE(heizad @ Nov 28 2006, 10:36 PM)
how do dis league work???

what u want to know?
hata_yie
heizad..join the league... funs.. tough match againts amalo... sharp finisher...
Joshiet
*ahem* version can play?
choongyouqi
Added 3 Medals pictures:(made by me, thanks to neopets games pictures! hehehe)
user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image

Winner will have them permanently added into their profile page.
And Profile updating/changing is now available!
Sheep319
laugh.gif I'll replace anyone thats inactive tongue.gif
if you still accept ppl that is :/
choongyouqi
QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Nov 29 2006, 12:36 PM)
laugh.gif I'll replace anyone thats inactive tongue.gif
if you still accept ppl that is :/

I dont mind to add people to season 1 IF you ARE ACTIVE ENOUGH TO FINISH ALL THE GAMES with every Player in this few days!
Sheep319
ACTIVE?

talk to TMNet about that laugh.gif
I hope I can be always active. But TMNet loves to piss me off
amalost
great game with ayie...but still lost..
seruzz2003
I am sick of people using clubs with good playets like Man U and Barca. I, a die hard LFC supporter, have been using Liv all the while and you people exploit me by using fast players to run past my sluggish defenders! From players like Rooney to Messi, it gets sickening! Therefore, I will be using England from now on!

Muahahahahaha!
choongyouqi
QUOTE(seruzz2003 @ Nov 29 2006, 03:31 PM)
I am sick of people using clubs with good playets like Man U and Barca. I, a die hard LFC supporter, have been using Liv all the while and you people exploit me by using fast players to run past my sluggish defenders! From players like Rooney to Messi, it gets sickening! Therefore, I will be using England from now on!

Muahahahahaha!

Man Utd really that great? I feel same as other 4.5stars only. btw, Liverpool for me looks like 4stars, no quality 1. lol! anyway, can't u play other team? you looks like big brother where holding a princip that cannot betray ur own team! laugh.gif
amalost
manu have ronaldo..and barca have messi...
both are super fast...really hard to catch up...but its okay..
use ur brain...to defend
seruzz2003
The problem is most people just lob te ball over my defenders and easily Rooney or Messi can go chase after them. But nevermind, now I am using England!

Muahahahha!
choongyouqi
QUOTE(seruzz2003 @ Nov 29 2006, 08:21 PM)
The problem is most people just lob te ball over my defenders and easily Rooney or Messi can go chase after them. But nevermind, now I am using England!

Muahahahha!

hey seruzz! still have 1 game haven't play with you! tonight must finish it! hehe
hata_yie
hehehe.. seruzz... never play u before.. as amalost said.. use ur brand to defend.. vs amalost i score 7 but conceded 6 goal!... n score the winner in last minutes.. very open game..score n score... with cyzz.. i lost only 1-0.. huhuhuhu...looking for 2nd match with him..
choongyouqi
agatheiz has his arse kicked out from the table due to inactive. now the total game is 14. I just left 1 more game, that's vs seruzz in HOME. haha!
Joshiet
Dude i wanna join the league but i cant even beat world class Ai how.
choongyouqi
QUOTE(Joshiet @ Nov 29 2006, 11:23 PM)
Dude i wanna join the league but i cant even beat world class Ai how.

see the confession in the league. Dun see him keep losing, he's strong!! he learnt many! nobody care you good or not. u play u learn u active u finish fast then we already appreaciate!
Sheep319
ok guys, there's a spot available right?
how many games should one player play?
Confession
QUOTE(choongyouqi @ Nov 30 2006, 12:07 AM)
see the confession in the league. Dun see him keep losing, he's strong!! he learnt many! nobody care you good or not. u play u learn u active u finish fast then we already appreaciate!

Thanks a lot for guidance notworthy.gif

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Nov 30 2006, 01:06 AM)
ok guys, there's a spot available right?
how many games should one player play?

2 games per opponent.
choongyouqi
Added New Feature: The Fixtures!
amalost
good job you qi...
syahril206
how to join this league???
hata_yie
who beat chzz?
Confession
QUOTE(hata_yie @ Dec 1 2006, 01:21 AM)
who beat chzz?

amalo flex.gif
jason18689
today can play jor me...friday liao..
amalost
just one game left...only need to play with lapala...
i hope i will win against him...bg tekanan kt ayie...
syahril206
can i join this league??
how ek join this league can teach me???
choongyouqi
QUOTE(syahril206 @ Dec 1 2006, 08:47 PM)
can  i join this league??
how ek join this league can teach me???

just wait. maybe next week season 2 will start. if you are active enough to keep on tracking this topic you will eventually found urself added into the list.
syahril206
ok.tq3 icon_rolleyes.gif
jasonlts
Hi all, I am also interested in joining the league. Been playing world class AI for the past few weeks now. Need some players to go against smile.gif
jason18689
QUOTE(jasonlts @ Dec 1 2006, 11:19 PM)
Hi all, I am also interested in joining the league. Been playing world class AI for the past few weeks now. Need some players to go against smile.gif

yea....
seems that ther are more pro here...

btw....jasonlts ?
that`s my full name...
JasonLeeTzeSern...
omfg..
choongyouqi
QUOTE(jason18689 @ Dec 2 2006, 12:57 AM)
yea....
seems that ther are more pro here...

btw....jasonlts ?
that`s my full name...
JasonLeeTzeSern...
omfg..

lol, ur clon!
bpwx
So when's the next season starting? I'm interested to join......hehe........
chyz66
I think ayie will be the champ la... yawn.gif
hata_yie
hope so.. but still hav game to play.. if losing.. sure cannot win.. huhuhu... but sure 2nd season will be very tough to win.. all player from season 1, become better n better now. Hope many active player will play in season 2.. more player to play more fun.. smile.gif

p/s: hope this week can finish my games..
siLDes
Awesome league system .. ! thumbup.gif choongyouqi

Can I know some detail .. !

1. How u fo the fixtures .. ! or is it like "the fixture are all there and play whenever ur oppenant is free" .. cause i can see some of them played 13 and some still at 5 only ..! ?

2. Can we use INTERNATIONAL .. vs CLUB ..??

3. When Season 2 expected to starting .. ?

4. U fellows use Multitools ? - this might prevent those long shots and make the FIFA more realistic ..

... looking forward to join the League .. ! wub.gif
syahril206
must use ori cd???
dreamwar
lol..hopefully i can join too happy.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2008 Invision Power Services, Inc.