Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: SPM upu results will be out on 11 MAY.
Lowyat.NET > Roundtable Discussions > Education Essentials
Pages: 1, 2
scottceong
TV3 had announced that STPM upu 2006 results will be released after 12pm on 11 of May, and i think the website would be www.mohe.gov.my.

somehow, anyone got another sources to check? i am kinda worry now T_T

guanteik
what is upu?
scottceong
upu is our online registration form to enter local U
guanteik
btw, i think i can't get into the site you gave...
Nostalgia
I think you can use sms.
scottceong
sorry, i wrong typed it.....it's edited already...

are u stpm leaver also?
guanteik
QUOTE(Nostalgia @ May 11 2006, 12:45 AM)
I think you can use sms.

wow cool...thanks
do you have the web based to check the result?
scottceong
QUOTE(Nostalgia @ May 11 2006, 12:45 AM)
I think you can use sms.

have u tried it yourself? or ur frens? can work already?
Nostalgia
Are you sure the results are out? From what i read HERE, it will only be out in June.
Nostalgia
And besides, their website, www.mohe.gov.my has no news on the results for the applications to IPTA.
scottceong
QUOTE(Nostalgia @ May 11 2006, 12:55 AM)
Are you sure the results are out? From what i read HERE, it will only be out in June.

http://www.tv3.com.my/sec-news.asp

above link is the latest news in tv3, the link u gave me i have visited for thousands times, and it's not updated recently. u try to have a look at the link i post.

thanks for the sms service also, but why did u edit it?
ghost_301
Is that real ? All of us is informed that end of june only will be out ... If really like that , then is really a good news for all stpm leaver ... For me too ...
Nostalgia
QUOTE(scottceong @ May 11 2006, 01:01 AM)
[email=http://www.tv3.com.my/sec-news.asp]http://www.tv3.com.my/sec-news.asp[/email]

above link is the latest news in tv3, the link u gave me i have visited for thousands times, and it's not updated recently. u try to have a look at the link i post.

thanks for the sms service also, but why did u edit it?

Oh ok. Thanks.
Anyway, I am sure plenty of information will be in the newspapers. Why dont you look it up tomorrow morning rather than stressing out right now? smile.gif
Invader Zim
yap... 11th may it is..

check this website :- www.emoe.gov.my
scottceong
QUOTE(Invader Zim @ May 11 2006, 01:05 AM)
yap... 11th may it is..

check this website :- www.emoe.gov.my

huh? this site i also check for thousand times but there's nothing about upu.

i am so worried =( my CGPA only 2.67, and my first option is at USM, interpretation and translation course. tomorrow must have news about it, but somehow still will very worry de mah

oh ya, u guys better have a look at the link i posted, coz there has mentioned why the result is announced earlier than before
se7en
Permohonan Ke IPTA Diketahui Esok
(Rabu, May 10, 2006 - Buletin Utama TV3)
Status keputusan permohonan kemasukan ke Institut Pengajian Tinggi Awam, IPTA bagi tahun 2006 akan diumumkan esok bermula jam 12 tengahari.

Bagaimanapun surat tawaran bagi mereka yang berjaya akan dikeluarkan mulai 15 Mei.

Perkara itu di maklumkan Jabatan Pengurusan Institut Pengajian Tinggi, Kementerian Pengajian Tinggi menerusi kenyataan akhbar yang difaks kepada TV3.

Kenyataan itu juga menyebut mereka yang gagal atau tidak menerima sebarang tawaran boleh mengemukakan rayuan menerusi aplikasi e-rayuan dalam tempoh 10 hari selepas keputusan rasmi diumumkan.

E-rayuan boleh dilayari di laman web www.mohe.gov.my pada atau sebelum 25 Mei ini.

Pertanyaan juga boleh dibuat menerusi telefon di talian 03-88835858 atau 03-88835848.

Keputusan e-rayuan pula akan dimaklumkan pada minggu ketiga Julai.
Nostalgia
QUOTE(scottceong @ May 11 2006, 01:09 AM)
huh? this site i also check for thousand times but there's nothing about upu.

i am so worried =( my CGPA only 2.67, and my first option is at USM, interpretation and translation course. tomorrow must have news about it, but somehow still will very worry de mah

oh ya, u guys better have a look at the link i posted, coz there has mentioned why the result is announced earlier than before

Relax dude!
Anyway, what are you other 7 choices?
ghost_301
Dun worry all of the stpm leaver , May God be with you ... But I kind of worry also ... Haha ... So good this time they announce so early ... Then all of us can choose between IPTA and IPTS oledi ...
scottceong
lolz.......honestly, i forgot the U names, only can see the courses, coz i have printed it out

here are my options
1)SB01: terjemahan dan interpretasi
2)SA02:komunikasi
3)PA02:bacelor komunikasi
4)UA02:komunikasi
5)UP38:pengurusan hospitaliti
6)KT06:pendidikan( TESL)
7)HT06:pendidikan dengan TESL
8)WS38:kaunseling

OMG, now then i realize what i have filled in. some just take long consideration to fill in but forgot what i have filled, die lo if i got the 8th option, it's in UNIMAS, quite worry about it
DeathWing
Why I cant find the news anywhere else save for TV3?
Invader Zim
wait until after 12pm
DeathWing
CONFIRMED IT'S FOR SPM LEAVERS.
na21m
Yep, it is for SPM leavers. Gonna get it today.
confused-freaker
har? no more stpm leavers? ..... sad
Nostalgia
I cant find anything in the newspapers!
scottceong
how u guys know is for SPM??
hotboyccds
damn the upu website got problem,cant check my status
Nostalgia
So is it for SPM or STPM? both moe and mohe websites are down!
scottceong
QUOTE(hotboyccds @ May 11 2006, 12:15 PM)
damn the upu website got problem,cant check my status

hey hey, are u stpm leaver or spm leaver?? i am damn nervous now, but can't do anything, anyone know the sms service? i forgot the number to send already
nightzstar
Spm or stpm?...Please refer to the post by Se7en. I am kinda worried now sad.gif
scottceong
my friend had called them and ask, and confirm is for SPM leavers

T_T, why Why WHy WHY~!!!!
hotboyccds
its spm.i thought that stpm will be out during june?
Nostalgia
QUOTE(nightzstar @ May 11 2006, 12:29 PM)
Spm or stpm?...Please refer to the post by Se7en. I am kinda worried now sad.gif

So far only tv3 confirmed that the results are out but nothing can be found in the newspapers!
Nostalgia
QUOTE(scottceong @ May 11 2006, 12:31 PM)
my friend had called them and ask, and confirm is for SPM leavers

T_T, why Why WHy WHY~!!!!

Serious? So its confirmed 100% for SPM ONLY??STPM in june??
nightzstar
Sweat...Like that don't make the ppl salah faham T_T.........Hiya tv3....
scottceong
u can try and call if u dun believe it.........
i not the caller also, my fren called them. u see se7en post, there has number
Invader Zim
can't open the website vmad.gif
hotboyccds
either its spm or stpm,why still cant checkk the result although its 12:41pm already?
scottceong
argh~! can u guys help and call them up?? the numbers are shown in se7en post in first page, because i am sabahan, if i call kinda makan duit. please help and post ur results here

we all are confused by tv3 already T_T make ppl suspen and after that nothing come out mad.gif mad.gif
scottceong
QUOTE(hotboyccds @ May 11 2006, 12:39 PM)
either its spm or stpm,why still cant checkk the result although its 12:41pm already?

haiz...u still dun have our malaysia is a very high tech and efficient country ah??
u think they say after 12pm u can check, but actually the web is ngam2 being updated so it will take time? and also all ppl flow in, so can't check now de, u check at midnight will be ideal

MALAYSIA GOV ROXORS~!!!
nightzstar
QUOTE(scottceong @ May 11 2006, 12:41 PM)
argh~! can u guys help and call them up?? the numbers are shown in se7en post in first page, because i am sabahan, if i call kinda makan duit. please help and post ur results here

we all are confused by tv3 already T_T make ppl suspen and after that nothing come out  mad.gif  mad.gif

Yealah..haih......i tot really come out today..Mana tahu...for spm olni...
Nostalgia
OKAY! I JUST CALLED THEM UP AND ITS CONFIRMED 100% THAT THE RESULTS ARE FOR SPM ONLY!! STPM according to the lady i spoke to will be out in "akhir jun".

TV3!!!!! vmad.gif mad.gif
nightzstar
Like tat ok liao no more....Kao dim...My aunt called me juz now..asked me to check the stpm result...T_T..But actually is for spm olni..Haiya tv3 buat orang salah faham olni...... vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
scottceong
haiz......thanks all guys here who helped to confirm. i really appreciate that.

maybe it's my fault to make u all worry, i apologize for it doh.gif doh.gif
nightzstar
Ah nvm me too oso worried bout it not u olni.....I oso very nervous when tv3 said tat out but actually it is for spm
Nostalgia
QUOTE(scottceong @ May 11 2006, 12:49 PM)
haiz......thanks all guys here who helped to confirm. i really appreciate that.

maybe it's my fault to make u all worry, i apologize for it  doh.gif  doh.gif

Nah, its not your fault. You were just informing us. I was also anxious to know the results. smile.gif
It's TV3s fault!! I knew something was not right when nothing was posted in the papers this morning!
nightzstar
Really agree with u...Tv3 cincai cakap ones.. vmad.gif TV3 suck
scottceong
nvm lo, now we can confirm MALAYSIA IS A ROX COUNTRY~!!!

all the things will be confusing us, and also make students feel blurred all the time coz there's always changing without any smell.........

ok,scottceong signing off, and eat, wait until hujung next month lah dudes, once again, thanks notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
fantagero
why the moe web so damn slow...
aghhh cant check
hieroplant
i can browse it but nothing there.no info about the result
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.