Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: Perfume
Lowyat.NET > Lifestyle > Trends + Fashion
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8
wenhui
girls..i need ur help..anyone here mind to share and recommend product of perfume?
Intrigue
i saw a brand call perfume generics @ Guardian and it only cost RM8.88 only. hehe.. the perfurme is inspired by POLO, CK and etc.
PhibeRoptiC
QUOTE(wenhui @ Mar 18 2005, 09:50 PM)
girls..i need ur help..any girl here mind to share and recommend which product of perfume??

maybe u can join this thread

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=138118 thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Zoe
i personally like clinique happy, clinique happy to be and clinique simply.

and i think the new DKNY perfume.. urm, DKNY Be Dilicious is not bad too
eRiCCa
hmmm... moschino... escada... ralph... =)
WillHung
I like a girl who wears Moonflower by BodyShop. Cheap as well. smile.gif
TheWhacker
Try Lauren Style by Ralph Lauren. It's Pink in colour too smile.gif. I got one for my friend, and she feels so good rolleyes.gif
LaR_c
A must try. Beautiful Sheer by Estee Lauder & Ralph Lauren Romance. You won't regret it.
EnPoiNte
Pleasure by Estee Lauder
Be delicious by DKNY thumbup.gif
yellowz
i like O Oui by Lancome and also Be Delicious by DKNY thumbup.gif
adrian0229
GUCCI!!!

the perfume smell quite soft n u will feel comfortable 2 use it
Zoe
gucci which one?
ah_keh
~ralphhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh~
eRiCCa
QUOTE(Zoe @ Mar 20 2005, 04:14 PM)
gucci which one?

gucci envy me?
Zoe
oh okie~ i might try next time.. never try gucci before..
phoebe
gucci rush...must try
lancome miracle....smell so good thumbup.gif
kae
i prefer the latest perfume of DKNY.. dunno wat's the name, but the perfume bottle shape is like green apple.. damn nice, very fresh and not very strong.
mandymaze
ralph lauren ROMANCE. that's my absolute favourite!! smile.gif
Zoe
QUOTE(kae @ Mar 22 2005, 04:36 PM)
i prefer the latest perfume of DKNY.. dunno wat's the name, but the perfume bottle shape is like green apple.. damn nice, very fresh and not very strong.

thats DKNY Be Delicious!!! thumbup.gif

my sis is going to buy for me~ say *yahoo* !!
Miku
Tried this new perfume DKNY Be Delicious, it's really nice
and fresh... will last for sometimes as well thumbup.gif
Zoe
gucci rush, gucci envy me, my next target~
phoebe
QUOTE(Zoe @ Mar 24 2005, 11:10 AM)
gucci rush, gucci envy me, my next target~

gucci rush... gd choice zoe smile.gif
INFeRNO
I recently went perfume shopping, and I quite liked Hugo Boss "Intensity" and Lacoste "A touch of Pink".
wenhui
can i know the prices as well?
Zoe
wenhui, which one? so many we've listed
babykaeru
DKNY Be Delicious is the best .... i like it very much ... (^__^)v
suicidalxbliss
i'd like to try sweet floral ones.
because i can't stand strong ones.
anything to recommend to me?
KidsCode
QUOTE(suicidalxbliss @ Mar 27 2005, 01:39 AM)
i'd like to try sweet floral ones.
because i can't stand strong ones.
anything to recommend to me?

Estee Lauder- Pleasures...
Zoe
my friend recommend me Moonflower from The Body Shop, she said it's floral scent.

Oceanus not bad too~~ thumbup.gif just bought it today
wenhui
those perfumes u all listed r generally RM100++ ? like ralph, clinique, DKNY, estee lauder, body shop...
love-angel
dior's latest perfume...forgot the name though. smile.gif
akira de aimbuster
maybe poison?smell good...
Zoe
QUOTE(wenhui @ Mar 27 2005, 08:01 AM)
those perfumes u all listed r generally RM100++ ? like ralph, clinique, DKNY, estee lauder, body shop...

clinique happ to be 50ml is Rm150

Body shop for Oceanus is Rm66 for 60ml..

i heard DKY Be Delicious is RM170 for 50ml

i dont remember estee lauder.. but not cheap, slightly higher than clinique and DKNY.
wenhui
i see thx zoe..
ångel
I like Forever and ever from Dior and She from Emperor Armani tongue.gif Ya, Oceanus is nice too smile.gif
Zoe
i heard the moonflower from body shop nice too~

wanna try next time
karmakid
QUOTE(phoebe @ Mar 22 2005, 03:10 PM)
lancome miracle....smell so good  thumbup.gif

yea agree...lancome miracle...simple and pleasant....and not too thick also...
love-angel
tried the DKNY Be Delicious...smells refreshing. thumbup.gif
Zoe
DKNY be delicious whole m'sia out of stock wor!!! can't buy!!! =.="

and davidoff cool water not bad too!
jOeydEsU
chanel chance sweet smell n long lasting
chamomile
I am in love with:-
- Pleasure estee lauder
- all clinique happy range
- Polo Ralph lauren BLUE

I swear by them. Have to spray religiously before i go to work everyday
haaha thumbup.gif whistling.gif
Zoe
yeah clinique happy range very nice~ won't be too thick or something.. just nice, good for casual~
ladyybbird
I support chanel (Chance) and polo (Glamorous) very nice smell indeed. Wont regret...

love-angel
my other half gave me Gucci Envy Me recently...and i really really like the smell! So much so dat i tak sampai hati to use it so often...sked cepat habis mah..hehe..

Gucci Envy Me..highly recommended!! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
pink_crayon
chanel No.5, a staple must-have

escada sentiment
rl romance
gucci envy
burberry weekend
anna sui dolly girl
bvlgari omni

Pennywise
I just bought a bottle of FCUK Female for my girlfriend last week... smells good.
eVc
QUOTE(phoebe @ Mar 22 2005, 03:10 PM)

lancome miracle....smell so good  thumbup.gif

yup yup yup it smell so thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
anyone tried jLo before?? it s smell good too...
love-angel
J.Lo's name itself is a turn-off for me...too bad.
feel100
I suggest u use Locoste- Touch of pink and Christian Dior - Jadore ..It feel sweet and girlie. thumbup.gif
Estee Lauder - Intuition Make u look more attractive and sexy. wub.gif
Davidoff Cool water feel fresh and cool for OL.... doh.gif
angel264
Gucci Rush2 is nicer...the smell is much more girly
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.