Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: INTEL OVERCLOCKING THREAD
Lowyat.NET > Computers > Overclockers United
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78
L3NG_zAi
Wat to do with BIOS??How to do it?
sidewinderz
QUOTE(L3NG_zAi @ Jan 12 2006, 06:30 PM)
Wat to do with BIOS??How to do it?

basically when your pc boots up, they will say something like "press del to enter setup" and by pressing that button, your pc will automatically go to the bios (basic input and output screen) screen from there if your mobo supports Overclocking, a menu should appear..over there, you can tweak your settings to increase your clockspeed...its better to read the overclocking guide located in first page before trying to overclock without knowing anything about it...you can seriously do some harm to your pc if you dun haf any basic knowledge bout it...
L3NG_zAi
Ah,my mobo does not support o/c.Too bad.
Anyway,tq for reply me.
pires87
QUOTE(nizamextreme @ Jan 12 2006, 06:26 PM)
yups..good...no problems at all. thumbup.gif

arhh...so how bout MSI thumbup.gif
can use ES?
anyone know? notworthy.gif
low yat 82
QUOTE(pires87 @ Jan 12 2006, 09:01 PM)
arhh...so how bout MSI  thumbup.gif
can use ES?
anyone know? notworthy.gif

act.. d ES is illegal.. d proc can b taken from u... it is not sold open market.. but, when u lucky and at d right time.. u can get that kind of proc... but always prepare ur self that d proc will taken from u... if 'they' noe it...
nizamextreme
QUOTE(low yat 82 @ Jan 12 2006, 11:39 PM)
act.. d ES is illegal.. d proc can b taken from u... it is not sold open market.. but, when u lucky and at d right time.. u can get that kind of proc... but always prepare ur self that d proc will taken from u... if 'they' noe it...

hahaha...yeap if they know...the problem is they are the people who take it out and sell it..hahaha
low yat 82
QUOTE(nizamextreme @ Jan 12 2006, 11:43 PM)
hahaha...yeap if they know...the problem is they are the people who take it out and sell it..hahaha

laugh.gif laugh.gif
btw,, still can get any ES proc from ur bro? whistling.gif im interested... drool.gif
pires87
QUOTE(low yat 82 @ Jan 12 2006, 11:45 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif
btw,, still can get any ES proc from ur bro?  whistling.gif  im interested... drool.gif

ya, interest also in ES wub.gif
anyone here got pls offer me
thanks thumbup.gif
RiCHBoyZ
i try to push more today and i get 3.2Ghz but not yet test it stability.......
jasonlky
I consider myself a noob to oc, only been at it for 3 months. I want to seek advice from the gurus of Intel OC. See my sig below for system details.

Firstly, I have been successful in OCing my Intel 630 stably (Prime95 15hrs) to 3.96Ghz with some heat issues, vcore at 1.55 and vdimm at 2.1. See attached pic. The oc gets me a Super Pi 1M of just over 32secs, and with the 7800GTX, a 3DMark05 score of 8100. After living with this Oc for the past month or so, all systems are go except for the game FEAR..... which will crash and quit to windows, 10seconds after the game loads..... happens everytime. Fear will run stably at 3.74Ghz. What gives? Ram is running at 800Mhz in all instances. So everytime i want to play FEAR, I'd need to bring down the FSB... pain is the axx!

Secondly my system will not take any oc above 3.975Mhz. If I oc anything above FSB1060, e.g. FSB1061, the system will boot but then scale down to 3.975Ghz immediately in windows. I have upped vcore till 1.6v (max for my mobo) and still the same. This happens with all FSB leading up to 1067, after which system will not boot! Which is really odd, mobo issue u think?

Btw, all oc done in the bios, not using Asus' AI Booster.
[attachmentid=86863]
jarofclay
I think your CPU has hit the wall already. Anyway, for Intel, there's negligible differences of 200MHz. So, why not just permanently drop the frequency to 3.74ghz to run FEAR without problems.

Anyway, what heatsink fan do you use? Perhaps turning to something in the likes of Thermalright XP-90c might help you better in your endeavor. The cooler the CPU, the less likelihood it will crash.

QUOTE(jasonlky @ Jan 13 2006, 05:31 PM)
I consider myself a noob to oc, only been at it for 3 months. I want to seek advice from the gurus of Intel OC. See my sig below for system details.

Firstly, I have been successful in OCing my Intel 630 stably (Prime95 15hrs) to 3.96Ghz with some heat issues, vcore at 1.55 and vdimm at 2.1.  See attached pic.  The oc gets me a Super Pi 1M of just over 32secs, and with the 7800GTX, a 3DMark05 score of 8100.  After living with this Oc for the past month or so, all systems are go except for the game FEAR..... which will crash and quit to windows, 10seconds after the game loads..... happens everytime. Fear will run stably at 3.74Ghz.  What gives? Ram is running at 800Mhz in all instances. So everytime i want to play FEAR, I'd need to bring down the FSB... pain is the axx!

Secondly my system will not take any oc above 3.975Mhz. If I oc anything above FSB1060, e.g. FSB1061, the system will boot but then scale down to 3.975Ghz immediately in windows. I have upped vcore till 1.6v (max for my mobo) and still the same.  This happens with all FSB leading up to 1067, after which system will not boot! Which is really odd, mobo issue u think?

[attachmentid=86863]

tone
QUOTE(jasonlky @ Jan 13 2006, 05:31 PM)

Firstly, I have been successful in OCing my Intel 630 stably (Prime95 15hrs) to 3.96Ghz with some heat issues, vcore at 1.55 and vdimm at 2.1.  See attached pic.  The oc gets me a Super Pi 1M of just over 32secs, and with the 7800GTX, a 3DMark05 score of 8100.  After living with this Oc for the past month or so, all systems are go except for the game FEAR..... which will crash and quit to windows, 10seconds after the game loads..... happens everytime. Fear will run stably at 3.74Ghz.  What gives? Ram is running at 800Mhz in all instances. So everytime i want to play FEAR, I'd need to bring down the FSB... pain is the axx!

Secondly my system will not take any oc above 3.975Mhz. If I oc anything above FSB1060, e.g. FSB1061, the system will boot but then scale down to 3.975Ghz immediately in windows. I have upped vcore till 1.6v (max for my mobo) and still the same.  This happens with all FSB leading up to 1067, after which system will not boot! Which is really odd, mobo issue u think?

[attachmentid=86863]

NF4 C19 Chipset issue i believe..i did 3.975mhz using NF4 SLI Intel edition too..up abit fsb..wont boot.. cry.gif my proc running at 1.475volts...everything runs ok..
im still tweaking tho..I want my 4Ghz!! cry.gif

try lower down ur ram fsb..up ur pci-e voltage one notch..LDT 3.5
hope it helps.

zt_lee
hoongji
^ ztlee: are you running on stock or performance cooling?
zt_lee
i am running it this speed at china brand water cooling
jasonlky
QUOTE(jarofclay @ Jan 13 2006, 07:22 PM)
I think your CPU has hit the wall already. Anyway, for Intel, there's negligible differences of 200MHz. So, why not just permanently drop the frequency to 3.74ghz to run FEAR without problems.

Anyway, what heatsink fan do you use? Perhaps turning to something in the likes of Thermalright XP-90c might help you better in your endeavor. The cooler the CPU, the less likelihood it will crash.

I am currently on Stock heat sink, with serious watercooling coming soon thumbup.gif. But why does Fear crash out to windows. Tried upping chipset voltages, still the same. (Note: computer/windows does not crash, only Fear exits to windows)

Anyway, my goal is to reach 4.5Ghz on the 630 intel chip. This 4.5Ghz oc was easily done using the 630 chip on an Asus P5WD2 mobo I think. Do a google and u'll find it. So I do not think I have hit a wall on the processor.

QUOTE(tone @ Jan 14 2006, 12:09 AM)
NF4 C19 Chipset issue i believe..i did 3.975mhz using NF4 SLI Intel edition too..up abit fsb..wont boot.. cry.gif my proc running at 1.475volts...everything runs ok..
im still tweaking tho..I want my 4Ghz!!  cry.gif

try lower down ur ram fsb..up ur pci-e voltage one notch..LDT 3.5
hope it helps.

Who is the manufacturer of your mobo anyway?

I have not heard any issues with the NF4 chipset hitting upwards of 4.0ghz. Will google this abit and see what is up with the NF4 chipset issue. If this turns out to be true, I may have to kiss my 4.5Ghz ego trip goodbye. (Better still, this maybe my a reason to get a new mobo) The fact that the 4.5Ghz oc was done on another mobo does lend some credibility to your claims that there may be some issues with the NF4 chipset.

Could be a bios problem, read that there was plenty of problems with the bios on the premium version of my mobo.

I have tried all that you have suggested and the results were the same. Ram at stock (667Mhz) and at oc (800Mhz) is the same. Chipset voltages have not impact to the stability of FEAR or the ability to break 3.975Ghz barrier.
tone
QUOTE(jasonlky @ Jan 15 2006, 11:13 PM)
I am currently on Stock heat sink, with serious watercooling coming soon  thumbup.gif.  But why does Fear crash out to windows. Tried upping chipset voltages, still the same. (Note: computer/windows does not crash, only Fear exits to windows)

Anyway, my goal is to reach 4.5Ghz on the 630 intel chip.  This 4.5Ghz oc was easily done using the 630 chip on an Asus P5WD2 mobo I think.  Do a google and u'll find it.  So I do not think I have hit a wall on the processor.
Who is the manufacturer of your mobo anyway?

I have not heard any issues with the NF4 chipset hitting upwards of 4.0ghz.  Will google this abit and see what is up with the NF4 chipset issue.  If this turns out to be true, I may have to kiss my 4.5Ghz ego trip goodbye.  (Better still, this maybe my a reason to get a new mobo) The fact that the 4.5Ghz oc was done on another mobo does lend some credibility to your claims that there may be some issues with the NF4 chipset.

Could be a bios problem, read that there was plenty of problems with the bios on the premium version of my mobo.

I have tried all that you have suggested and the results were the same.  Ram at stock (667Mhz) and at oc (800Mhz) is the same. Chipset voltages have not impact to the stability of FEAR or the ability to break 3.975Ghz barrier.

im using gigabyte GA-8N-SLI mobo.
ive always tot my proc was the problem...but during tweaking my mobo..i found out my 630 can actually run at 3.9ghz at default voltage (fully benchable ..3dmark, superpi, prime95, games....all this while was upping voltage to get it stable.

to get 4.5ghz..as far as i know..only two mobo can do 300fsb n above..Asus P5WD2/E & Abit AA8XE..

here's a link to Nf4 Intel Sli overclocking results.
most crap out ard 260+fsb... sad.gif

http://www.ocforums.com/showthread.php?t=4...7&highlight=630

http://www.ocforums.com/showthread.php?t=4...8&highlight=630

Guess its time we change mobo huh.. biggrin.gif

[attachmentid=87315]
jasonlky
QUOTE(tone @ Jan 17 2006, 03:26 AM)
Guess its time we change mobo huh.. biggrin.gif

Thanks for the links. It is indeed a sad day for NF4 intel edition. But change mobo to what to keep the SLI capability.... can the NF4x16 mobos do better?

Else may have to consider the intel 955 based mobos..... IF we intend to stay with intel.... could always jump onto the 'other' bandwagon.

By the way still kennot find the solution to my FEAR instability.
yewjhin
I have a Pentium 4 Prescott (P4E) 2.8Ghz. I tried using the Clockgen software to overclock but failed even by a little bit. How do i unlock my processor anyway?

Using stock HSF with Intel D865PERL mainboard. 800mhz FSB 4x256mb Kingston Rams.

Mainboard = motherboard rite? not so sure abt that.
Vorx
Im newbie in this kind of stuff. I've oc my cpu to 2.9. Issit posible to increase more? Im using a stock cooler for and the temp now is arround 47c. I saw some ppl post that the votage or anything else need to be adjust too. So, can any of u guys here help me out with this. btw, im using an p4p800se asus mobo blush.gif

Here's the summary of it:

blackmachine
any soft modd to overclock my machine, try to search for it.. didnt found it

Product: ThinkCentre A51 8123-KAB [change]

Operating system: All [change]

Original description: Based on 8123-32A: IntelŪ PentiumŪ 4 Processor 515, 256MB, 80GB 7200RPM S-ATA HDD, PCI Desktop (3x4), Intel Graphics Media Accelerator 900, 48x CD-ROM, 10/100 Ethernet, Windows XP Professional

thanks guys
newbieockids
QUOTE(yewjhin @ Jan 18 2006, 01:34 PM)
I have a Pentium 4 Prescott (P4E) 2.8Ghz. I tried using the Clockgen software to overclock but failed even by a little bit. How do i unlock my processor anyway?

Using stock HSF with Intel D865PERL mainboard. 800mhz FSB 4x256mb Kingston Rams.

Intel locked their mobo in term of overclocking.. Luckily sometimes it is possible to use software to do the job, but i can confirm u'll not get a good result..

QUOTE(Vorx @ Jan 18 2006, 03:07 PM)
Im newbie in this kind of stuff. I've oc my cpu to 2.9. Issit posible to increase more? Im using a stock cooler for and the temp now is arround 47c. I saw some ppl post that the votage or anything else need to be adjust too. So, can any of u guys here help me out with this. btw, im using an p4p800se asus mobo blush.gif

u satisfied with the result already?..

QUOTE(blackmachine @ Jan 18 2006, 03:45 PM)
any soft modd to overclock my machine, try to search for it.. didnt found it

Product: ThinkCentre A51 8123-KAB [change]

Operating system: All [change]

Original description: Based on 8123-32A: IntelŪ PentiumŪ 4 Processor 515, 256MB, 80GB 7200RPM S-ATA HDD, PCI Desktop (3x4), Intel Graphics Media Accelerator 900, 48x CD-ROM, 10/100 Ethernet, Windows XP Professional

thanks guys

IBM izzit?.. the mobo being use is Intel?..
PCcrazy
QUOTE(yewjhin @ Jan 18 2006, 01:34 PM)

Intel D865PERL? with this board or any Intel board in particular, obviously you will have no chance whatsoever to have fun with overclocking. This is why I never recommend Intel to the enthusiast.
yewjhin
Well the com was bought like wat, 2 years ago. Didnt have knowledge on these things back then.
Vorx
not really satisfied. but if it goes more than 55c will my processor fried or mayb damage? :confused;
newbieockids
QUOTE(Vorx @ Jan 18 2006, 05:52 PM)
not really satisfied. but if it goes more than 55c will my processor fried or mayb damage? :confused;

increase ur fsb more.. keep the current voltage.. and see how the result.. that is normal temp for presscott.. u need to be prepared for a better cooling solution for sure if u want to go furthermore.. smile.gif
Shah81
QUOTE(Vorx @ Jan 18 2006, 05:52 PM)

as long as throtling does not happen...you are find. when throtling do happen, its the sign of overheated cpu. but lower temp is always better. smile.gif
yu_8200
Hi i'm noob in OC. Is my processor and motherboard suitable for overclocking?

Below is my system spec:
CPU : Intel Pentium 4, 2800 MHz (14 x 200) 800FSB L2:1024KB on Cooler Master Jet 4
MOBO : Gigabyte GA-8IPE1000-G
RAM : 1.5GB Kingston Value Ram DDR 400
PSU : Enermax EG465P-VE (460W)
DC : Grandmars Redeon 9550 Infinite (Core:400 / Memory:700)

[attachmentid=87584]

[attachmentid=87585]

Can anyone guide me for Overclocking my system?

Thank a lot......... smile.gif
tone
QUOTE(yu_8200 @ Jan 19 2006, 12:38 AM)

Below is my system spec:
CPU  : Intel Pentium 4, 2800 MHz (14 x 200) 800FSB L2:1024KB on Cooler Master Jet 4
RAM  : 1.5GB Kingston Value Ram DDR 400
PSU  : Enermax EG465P-VE (460W)
DC  : Grandmars Redeon 9550 Infinite (Core:400 / Memory:700)

[attachmentid=87584]

[attachmentid=87585]

yes..can overclock..i865pe ? overclock with two pieces ram..three pieces no good...up fsb at 5mhz ..test stability..run prime95 for one hour..if no error...up 5mhz again..test again..keep going until proc hang or reboot..up voltage one notch..go again..max temp for p4 ard 60-65'c..wats ur proc default voltage?
overclock ur system with chassis panel open..better air flow..

newbieockids
QUOTE(yu_8200 @ Jan 19 2006, 12:38 AM)

Below is my system spec:
CPU  : Intel Pentium 4, 2800 MHz (14 x 200) 800FSB L2:1024KB on Cooler Master Jet 4
RAM  : 1.5GB Kingston Value Ram DDR 400
PSU  : Enermax EG465P-VE (460W)
DC  : Grandmars Redeon 9550 Infinite (Core:400 / Memory:700)

yeah that is one of the best board around for P4 s478 i think.. smile.gif
u will find a lot of useful article frm here as the guidance.. trust them.. smile.gif
yu_8200
QUOTE(tone @ Jan 19 2006, 01:02 AM)
yes..can overclock..i865pe ? overclock with two pieces ram..three pieces no good...up fsb at 5mhz ..test stability..run prime95 for one hour..if no error...up 5mhz again..test again..keep going until proc hang or reboot..up voltage one notch..go again..max temp for p4 ard 60-65'c..wats ur proc default voltage?
overclock ur system with chassis  panel open..better air flow..

Yes, is 865pe, the voltage is manage by motherboard, i never adjust it. Do i need to fix it manually?
My 1.5G RAM is 2x512mb + 2x256mb, its ok? and For the FBS:DRAM, wat value should be?
newbieockids
QUOTE(yu_8200 @ Jan 19 2006, 02:55 PM)
Yes, is 865pe, the voltage is manage by motherboard, i never adjust it. Do i need to fix it manually?
My 1.5G RAM is 2x512mb + 2x256mb, its ok? and For the FBS:DRAM, wat value should be?

2 stick of the ram is only considered as a good setup for this purpose..
that mean in ur case, only 2x512 or 2x256 is needed.. then only u can choose the right/the best setting..
Vorx
Hi again...I just wanna ask about the FSB:DRAM ratio. Wat issit actually?
Here's mine, issit a good to have a 1:1 or there is a better ratio?
Need guidance from some pros pls.

KahLooN
QUOTE(Vorx @ Jan 19 2006, 04:57 PM)

1:1 is the best as the cpu fsb n the ram fsb run at the same speed, making the bandwidth better if im not mistaken.
newbieockids

FSB:DRAM ratio means how ur processor and ram fsb cooperate with each other.. its well know as "divider".. so like the pics ur processor now is 141fsb, so with 1:1 divider thats how ur ram is run at 141 also.. let say the ram that u use is PC3200/DDR 400/200mhz which capable tu surpass the processor fsb, u can set it to 5:6(or any as long as ram higher than cpu).. 5:6 for an example, so right now ur procs fsb is 141 and ur ram is 141/5*6 == 169.2..

this is only an example.. smile.gif
Vorx
QUOTE(newbieockids @ Jan 19 2006, 07:00 PM)
FSB:DRAM ratio means how ur processor and ram fsb cooperate with each other.. its well know as "divider".. so like the pics ur processor now is 141fsb, so with 1:1 divider thats how ur ram is run at 141 also.. let say the ram that u use is PC3200/DDR 400/200mhz which capable tu surpass the processor fsb, u can set it to 5:6(or any as long as ram higher than cpu).. 5:6 for an example, so right now ur procs fsb is 141 and ur ram is 141/5*6 == 169.2..

this is only an example.. smile.gif

Ohh okay, now I get it. Can it be tweak to make it works faster than cpu? Actually, how? Hmm....but I noticed somethin, my ram actually works at 333, but now it works at 266 doh.gif So this mean the lower it is, slower rite? It was 333 before I tweak the timing from 3-4-4-8 to 2.5-3-3-7. Can tell me wat's wrong? Thx notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

A newbie learning here sweat.gif
newbieockids
QUOTE(Vorx @ Jan 19 2006, 08:39 PM)
Ohh okay, now I get it. Can it be tweak to make it works faster than cpu? Actually, how? Hmm....but I noticed somethin, my ram actually works at 333, but now it works at 266  doh.gif  So this mean the lower it is, slower rite? It was 333 before I tweak the timing from 3-4-4-8 to 2.5-3-3-7. Can tell me wat's wrong? Thx  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

A newbie learning here  sweat.gif

Nothing wrong.. But u need some reading 1st..
Read ikanayam's P4 n memory overclocking guide and here and here and here..
Reading will help u alot.. If this is not enough yet, Google is always been waiting for u..
low yat 82

btw.. wats ur stock ram speed? coz u r using 1:1 but ur ram runs at 141.01(oc'n 8.+)

that means u r using ram wit speed 266ddr blink.gif

fsb:dram is d ratio of front side bus wit speed pf ram..when u wanna oc higher, u need to use divider/ratio to hit higher speed.. d correct way to nnoe wats ur highesrt speed of ur ram, u can see it at d pinned section of oc united..

t was 333 before I tweak the timing from 3-4-4-8 to 2.5-3-3-7.

tweakin d ram will not effect d speed u r runnin, it will effect if u change d fsb...
soulfly
I want to suggest something.

Why don't you guys make a proper overclocking database for Intel. The requirement is simple.... just 8 hours prime stable. Post a screenshot with 2 cpu-z showing cpu and ram properties. That's all.

if u guys agree.... antonio can pm me and we'll work things out.
low yat 82
QUOTE(soulfly @ Jan 20 2006, 06:11 PM)
I want to suggest something.

Why don't you guys make a proper overclocking database for Intel. The requirement is simple.... just 8 hours prime stable. Post a screenshot with 2 cpu-z showing cpu and ram properties. That's all.

if u guys agree.... antonio can pm me and we'll work things out.

ermm... act wanna ask long time liao.. y got no database for intel.. northwood or wat ever... jus curious.. coz amd d last time also got database...

i think a database for pentium is a must... thumbup.gif happy OC'n...
tone
New burn-in processor method.
Overclocked ur proc UNDER defaults voltage..
Results ! P4 630 3Ghz @ 3.825Ghz AT 1.34volts! Defaults 1.4volts! drool.gif

method:
1)overclock proc at default voltage to max (prime stable)
2)under volts at one notch..prime again..
3)keep under volts until prime95 unstable/error.

ive successfully under volts my P4 630 to 1.34volts.
from 1.4v,1.38,1.37,1.36,1.35 to 1.34volts.
Runs colder & ROCK Stable.

[attachmentid=88046]
low yat 82
QUOTE(tone @ Jan 21 2006, 02:30 PM)

method:

ive successfully under volts my P4 630  to 1.34volts.

[attachmentid=88046]

u prime it for how long?
newbieockids

method:

can show us some screenie for the prime test?.. smile.gif
kucingfight

method:

[attachmentid=88046]

That's mostly true for the 'E' Prescott Cpus. they scale high even on default voltage, 1.3-1.4v if u can keep the temps cool enough.

However, the earlier families "C" , 'B' , etc , will only respond well if additional voltage is applied.
BWTAN
i have some question about my intel rig:
my mobo is Abit AL8-V, the multi is 16 in bios, why it always show only 14 in windows?
i already set to minimal power management... any1 help on this?
low yat 82
d power management shud b set to diasable... btw, plz show some screenies... it will help..
BWTAN
QUOTE(low yat 82 @ Jan 25 2006, 10:27 PM)
d power management shud b set to diasable... btw, plz show some screenies... it will help..

i've fix that...thanks anyway, just set to Home/office desktop...
low yat 82
QUOTE(BWTAN @ Jan 26 2006, 07:19 PM)
i've fix that...thanks anyway, just set to Home/office desktop...

ermm... i mean at d bios there.. set d power management to disable.. hope u get wat i mean..,.
Netto Hikari
wta,any1 noe how to use the speedstep for foxconn mobo? im using a p4 1.7 willy proc n 661fx4mr-es mobo.
tone
QUOTE(BWTAN @ Jan 25 2006, 08:07 PM)
i have some question about my intel rig:
my mobo is Abit AL8-V, the multi is 16 in bios, why it always show only 14 in windows?
i already set to minimal power management... any1 help on this?

start overclock yet?
was wondering how high AL8-v can overclock.
tot of getting one..my mobo stuck at 265mhz.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.