Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: INTEL OVERCLOCKING THREAD
Lowyat.NET > Computers > Overclockers United
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78
x714n
what do u mean by limit? u should try to overclock that 1st then you will know when u reach the limit
Hornet
Hi all, want to ask something here
system spec:
P4 2.8GHz (northwood)
Asus 865P (800FSB)
1024 DDR400 kingston value RAM (4.3ns)
R9600P VGA

When I OC my system, anything more then 210MHz external clock (840FSB) and In 3DMark03 CPU test benchmark, artifect are everywhere.....only that benchmark, normal 3D benchmark, application all runs well. CPU stress test also didn't crash, running for few hours, CPU temp max about 50c, mobo temp max 45c

Anyone knows where the problem lies?

and also, will adding heat sink to that ram helps my overclocking?

thanks alot smile.gif
almostthere
Hornet, we'd need to know what those KVR's are using in terms of chips. If we don't we can't be sure. If Hynix then it'd be strange. If Elpedia or sumthing llike that...I won't be surprised.

Try using dividers instead to psuh up the proc if that option is available. And if I'm not mistaken, there's a prob with GFX's everytime you push up the FSB. Did you check whether the AGP frequency is properly locked at 66Mhz?
kucingfight
QUOTE(abubin @ Sep 28 2005, 05:29 PM)
try flashing the BIOS...reason: so that the option to shutdown the PC when cpu fan is not spinning will be turned off.

try taking out the board and fit test it with minimum stuff...take out HDD, fdd, cdroms and so on. If boot up successful, then either it's one of those items causing the problem or sometimes you have something shorting the motherboard somewhere. Once everything works fine. Carefull re-insert the motherboard into the casing and make absolutely sure that the motherboard is not being shorted anywhere especially those hexagon-gold-color-motherboard-raiser.

Hornet, which Asus 865PE ur using? If it's P4P800, there's issue on AGP tearing n artifacts. It's a known issue. Try these:

1) Update ur Mobo's Bios to the latest.
2) Increase Vagp to 1.6v
Hornet
QUOTE(almostthere @ Sep 28 2005, 06:10 PM)
Hornet, we'd need to know what those KVR's are using in terms of chips. If we don't we can't be sure. If Hynix then it'd be strange. If Elpedia or sumthing llike that...I won't be surprised.

Try using dividers instead to psuh up the proc if that option is available. And if I'm not mistaken, there's a prob with GFX's everytime you push up the FSB. Did you check whether the AGP frequency is properly locked at 66Mhz?

QUOTE(kucingfight @ Sep 28 2005, 06:15 PM)
Hornet, which Asus 865PE ur using? If it's P4P800, there's issue on AGP tearing n artifacts. It's a known issue. Try these:

1) Update ur Mobo's Bios to the latest.
2) Increase Vagp to 1.6v

Erm, the RAM, KVR400X64C3A/512 .......Hynix chips BTW
The mobo, it's Asus P4P8X, northbridge supposely i865P (not PE though)
And yeah, AGP was lock at 66.66/33.33

Anyway, in normal 3D rendering, nothing wrong as far as i know...only that 3DMark03 CPU test, lots of artifect
kucingfight
Probably try increasing the Vagp to 1.6v?
Hornet
QUOTE(kucingfight @ Sep 28 2005, 07:08 PM)
Probably try increasing the Vagp to 1.6v?

Tried that, but unfortunetly it didnt work. The artifect still the same
pengster
hey i just wana ask a few questions...i hav a p4 2.4c northwood 533mhz fsb skt 478,msi neo2 i865pe,512mb ddr266 kvr and ati 9550 256mb.....now i oc-ed my cpu to 2700mhz which is stable,but when i try my fsb 180*18=3240mhz,it crashes...does dis mean dat 3200mhz is da max or something?btw my ram divider is 4:5 currently rucnning at ddr375 speed n my cpu multiplier is locked at 18x.wat should i do?change da divider,up da voltage or ?thx notworthy.gif
evilnickwong
kucingfight: Is there a reason you told barclaycard to bump vdimm to 2.75 instead of 2.85?

My own experience with my 2.4C hasn't been good, tried vagp up to 1.8 as well as increasing vcore up to 1.6, but it just won't be prime stable above 255MHz. I've already elimated the RAM by making it run at a lowly 200-220MHz and I know the RAM is prime stable up to above 255Mhz.
zt_lee
QUOTE(Hornet @ Sep 28 2005, 06:00 PM)
Hi all, want to ask something here
system spec:
P4 2.8GHz (northwood)
Asus 865P (800FSB)
1024 DDR400 kingston value RAM (4.3ns)
R9600P VGA

When I OC my system, anything more then 210MHz external clock (840FSB) and In 3DMark03 CPU test benchmark, artifect are everywhere.....only that benchmark, normal 3D benchmark, application all runs well. CPU stress test also didn't crash, running for few hours, CPU temp max about 50c, mobo temp max 45c

Anyone knows where the problem lies?

and also, will adding heat sink to that ram helps my overclocking?

thanks alot smile.gif

this is the common issue for 865 chipset when u use 1gb ram to oc

http://www.cpuid.org/download/Tw865.zip

download this, change the dram latency parameter from 00 to 01
hope this help
Hornet
QUOTE(zt_lee @ Sep 28 2005, 07:42 PM)
this is the common issue for 865 chipset when u use 1gb ram to oc

http://www.cpuid.org/download/Tw865.zip

download this, change the dram latency parameter from 00 to 01
hope this help

wow, it really works...now its gone biggrin.gif
thanks alot notworthy.gif

BTW, i'm not sure what is that....will it affect the performance?
zt_lee
QUOTE(Hornet @ Sep 28 2005, 07:50 PM)
wow, it really works...now its gone biggrin.gif
thanks alot notworthy.gif

BTW, i'm not sure what is that....will it affect the performance?

the performance wont affect IMHO... haha enjoy it, just a piece of cake biggrin.gif
Hornet
QUOTE(zt_lee @ Sep 28 2005, 07:59 PM)
the performance wont affect IMHO... haha enjoy it, just a piece of cake biggrin.gif

hmm....one more thing
I notice it goes back to 00 after restart...so need to set everytime I boot up?
I try to find inside the bios, but there isn't any such option...
kucingfight
Thanks for the tip there zt_lee, i didnt know bout the tweak there myself.

@evilnickwong . mmm 2.85v-->2.75v?

Personally,after some tweaks and tests, i've got 257fsb @2.75v prime95/fold/3dmark stable. 2x512mb Hynix DT d43, MAM on, Performance= standard. CL 2.5-4-4-8. Vagp= 1.6v. Trying to hit the magical 260fsb. rolleyes.gif

Anyways, The AsusLiveUpdate doesn't work with SP2, oh well yawn.gif

@Hornet, well i think u got to manually set the parameter everytime
zt_lee
QUOTE(Hornet @ Sep 28 2005, 08:26 PM)
hmm....one more thing
I notice it goes back to 00 after restart...so need to set everytime I boot up?
I try to find inside the bios, but there isn't any such option...

ya.. i think u got to set it manually everytime restart tongue.gif

QUOTE(kucingfight @ Sep 28 2005, 10:07 PM)

Personally,after some tweaks and tests, i've got 257fsb @2.75v prime95/fold/3dmark stable. 2x512mb Hynix DT d43, MAM on, Performance= standard. CL 2.5-4-4-8. Vagp= 1.6v. Trying to hit the magical 260fsb.  rolleyes.gif

Anyways, The AsusLiveUpdate doesn't work with SP2, oh well  yawn.gif

this tweaking software is quite good, u can disable PAT oso if u are using the 875 like me,in order to get higher fsb...

currently with my 2x512 tccd, i got 275 with all the memtest no error... biggrin.gif
low yat 82
QUOTE(almostthere @ Sep 28 2005, 06:10 PM)

sorry...noob question.. where to check whether AGP is propelly locked?
evilnickwong
QUOTE(kucingfight @ Sep 28 2005, 10:07 PM)

Personally,after some tweaks and tests, i've got 257fsb @2.75v prime95/fold/3dmark stable. 2x512mb Hynix DT d43, MAM on, Performance= standard. CL 2.5-4-4-8. Vagp= 1.6v. Trying to hit the magical 260fsb.  rolleyes.gif

Anyways, The AsusLiveUpdate doesn't work with SP2, oh well  yawn.gif

Well my usual settings if I'm OC-ing are to set to 255MHz FSB, default vcore, MAM on, PAM standard, 1:1, 2.5-3-4-6, default vagp, vdimm 2.85v.
That setup is prime/3dmark/memtest stable. But the moment I take a step higher in FSB, prime goes to hell after less than a minute. Increasing vagp and vcore doesn't help, bumping RAM speeds down doesn't either. And yeah, the AGP/PCI is set to 66/33.

zt_lee: What are the other settings for in that little tweak utility you posted? And do changes take effect immediately? I never knew you could change timings from Windows. wink.gif
zt_lee
QUOTE(evilnickwong @ Sep 29 2005, 01:05 AM)
Well my usual settings if I'm OC-ing are to set to 255MHz FSB, default vcore, MAM on, PAM standard, 1:1, 2.5-3-4-6, default vagp, vdimm 2.85v.
That setup is prime/3dmark/memtest stable. But the moment I take a step higher in FSB, prime goes to hell after less than a minute. Increasing vagp and vcore doesn't help, bumping RAM speeds down doesn't either. And yeah, the AGP/PCI is set to 66/33.

zt_lee: What are the other settings for in that little tweak utility you posted? And do changes take effect immediately? I never knew you could change timings from Windows. wink.gif

of cos take effect immediately, u dont have to restart pc...
about the tweak utility setting, i am not sure which setting is the best.. paiseh bout that..try it out urself
all the best and post ur oc result after and bfore using this utility
thumbup.gif
kucingfight
Juz to note here, under the Performance mode in tw865, In theory, it should be able to enable/disable PAT. In the Case of Enabling it(865p families), and when it's double checked with CTIAW, it will only show Partially Enabled(not fully enabled), unlike the 875p which has Full PAT by default.

My point is tat,don be fooled thinking PAT is 100% on by juz enabling Peformance Mode in tw865. It's in fact, partially enabled
evilnickwong
Don't know about other manufacturers, but I know that for a P4P800, PAT is always enabled if you're running at 200MHz FSB (i.e. not OC-ed). The moment you bump it up to even 201, PAT gets disabled. As far as I've read, the Performance Acceleration Mode only attempts to tighten RAM timings which means it's only useful with TCCD or BH-5. I know this for a fact because if I leave RAM timings to SPD, but set PAM to Turbo, my old BH-5 RAMs would default to 2-2-2-5.

The only way I've seen for getting PAT above 200MHz FSB is with bigtoe's BIOS mod. More details at the ABXZone forums.
Hornet
I'd like to ask about the voltage for core and DRAM

1. in the bios, it's set to auto...does it means it'll automatically adjust for stability when I oc? Or better to manualy set it

2. I once tried set in the bios, vcore to 1.5875, but in Windows, Asus Probe detect it at 1.64V sweat.gif Which reading is accurate....is the BIOS setting there set it to absolutely 1.58, or it's just a rough figure?

3.whats the safe margin for vcore and also the ram

thx happy.gif
kucingfight
1. Automatic, it means default voltage, depends on ur cpu itself, 1.525v or 1.550v. U hav2 manually adjust to find the sweet spot when overclocking.

2. Tat's the voltage during 'idle' mod. Try stressing the cpu by folding or prime and the voltage will drop to 'load' probablt to around 1.55v

3. Try to keep below 1.65 if ur on Aircooling. Aso apply some good thermal compund
antonio
QUOTE(kucingfight @ Sep 29 2005, 02:21 PM)
1. Automatic, it means default voltage, depends on ur cpu itself, 1.525v or 1.550v. U hav2 manually adjust to find the sweet spot when overclocking.

2. Tat's the voltage during 'idle' mod. Try stressing the cpu by folding or prime and the voltage will drop to 'load' probablt to around 1.55v

3. Try to keep below 1.65 if ur on Aircooling. Aso apply some good thermal compund

the fightcat master has spoken.... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
red^hat
hye my intel fella..notworthy.gif actually this my first time in this OC thing.. here is my first attempt after exploring this forum.. It's very good guide in Overclockers United.. thumbup.gif

Original CPU/Socket : Pentium 4 2.0 (Northwood)/478
-Stepping : 4
-Date :
-FSB : 100
-Clock Speed : 2000MHz
-Voltage (CPU/RAM/Chipset/AGP) : CPU 1.5/RAM 2.6/AGP 1.6
-Chipset : i865PE
-Ram Type/Speed/Timings : KHX4300K2/3-4-4-8
-------------------------------
Results

-Highest FSB : 140
-Highest RAM :
-Highest Clock Speed : 2800 MHz
-Highest Vcore : 1.8V
-Highest VDIMM : 1.7V

The proccessor load temp is 51c and idle at 43.5 as shown in the picture above..
I would like to hear some suggestion about the VCore that i applied for the processor.. Is it to high?.. Also i'm wondering if i can push it up any higher?.. Ur comment is really appreciated..
red^hat
is it 1.8V applied for Vcore too much of risky guyz?!.. Im running my computer since this morning with dat configuration..
newbieockids
did overclock the proc too much will reduce their lifetime sifu?..
zt_lee
QUOTE(newbieockids @ Oct 14 2005, 03:39 AM)
did overclock the proc too much will reduce their lifetime sifu?..

yup.. that is sure. But need not worry if u oc it wif dfault vcore biggrin.gif
ieR
hi people, it's fun to share, here's what i have to share.

Specs And Technical Data.

-Original CPU/Socket : Pentium M - 1.73Ghz - mPGA-479M - Dothan
-Stepping : 8
-Date : ??? - today is 2005 October 15
-FSB : 533Mhz
-Clock Speed : 1.733Ghz
-Voltage (CPU/RAM/Chipset/AGP) : CPU - 1.356V ::: RAM - 1.8V ::: Chipset - ? ::: AGP - ?
-Chipset : i915PM/GM/GMS
-Ram Type/Speed/Timings : Samsung PC4300 (266Mhz) DDR2 - 1GB - 4-4-4-11
-------------------------------
Results.(Min. 3 Filled)

-Highest FSB : 146.4Mhz smile.gif can go higher~
-Highest RAM : 292.7Mhz sad.gif stopped here
-Highest Clock Speed : 1902.7Mhz
-Highest Vcore : 1.356V
-Highest VDIMM : -
----------------------------
Benchmarks/Stability Testing/ Proof Of Testing. (Min 3 types of testing)
-CPU-Z Validation : ID:43529

-Prime95 / PrimeTest : -
-Super PI/ Super PI MOD : -
-Memtest : -
-Sandra Memory Bandwidth : -
-3DMarks 2005 : -
-3DMarks 2003 : 6238 (ATI Mobility X700 - 128mb - stock)
-3DMarks 2001 : -
zogenk
somebody help me here..

proc : Prescott 2.4A oc to 3.43 (191*18)
Mobo : Abit AI-7
RAM : Kingston KVR Bt-D43

highest fsb : 191
RAM Timings : 3-4-4-8
VCore : 1.425
VDimm : 2.8

y cannot boot up on 200fsb..? already tried loose timings, tight timings..
raymond5105
I have a question,about my P4 2.6C on Abit IC7-G mobo using Apacer DDR333 (Infineon chipset)with default timing 2.5-3-3-7.I got try to o/c my RAM from 166Mhz to 218Mhz with CPU:DRAM=1:1 ratio.My CPU is 218 FSB.Result is stable after i run on benchmarks and also playing games.But another thing is i am not so understand about my RAM that it cant even reach 200Mhz with CPU:DRAM=5:4 while my CPU FSB is 250.It wont be stable in gaming but stable in benchmark.The pc just hanged when the game started about 5 to 10 minutes.Sometimes no hanged.My Vdimm default at 2.6v.But i have tried to increased the Vdimm to max 2.8 but also happenned the same thing.Then i put back to 245 FSB then everything run smooth in benchies and gaming.Even 246FSB will cause pc hanged also sometime.SAD...

I wish i can go above 250 FSB but i know my Apacer RAM is giving me a limitation.Can anyone help me in this?10q...
zt_lee
QUOTE(zogenk @ Oct 15 2005, 12:14 PM)
somebody help me here..

proc : Prescott 2.4A oc to 3.43 (191*18)
Mobo : Abit AI-7
RAM : Kingston KVR Bt-D43

highest fsb : 191
RAM Timings : 3-4-4-8
VCore : 1.425
VDimm : 2.8

y cannot boot up on 200fsb..? already tried loose timings, tight timings..

set ur GAT to AAADD and try again

QUOTE(raymond5105 @ Oct 15 2005, 01:05 PM)
I have a question,about my P4 2.6C on Abit IC7-G mobo using Apacer DDR333 (Infineon chipset)with default timing 2.5-3-3-7.I got try to o/c my RAM from 166Mhz to 218Mhz with CPU:DRAM=1:1 ratio.My CPU is 218 FSB.Result is stable after i run on benchmarks and also playing games.But another thing is i am not so understand about my RAM that it cant even reach 200Mhz with CPU:DRAM=5:4 while my CPU FSB is 250.It wont be stable in gaming but stable in benchmark.The pc just hanged when the game started about 5 to 10 minutes.Sometimes no hanged.My Vdimm default at 2.6v.But i have tried to increased the Vdimm to max 2.8 but also happenned the same thing.Then i put back to 245 FSB then everything run smooth in benchies and gaming.Even 246FSB will cause pc hanged also sometime.SAD...

I wish i can go above 250 FSB but i know my Apacer RAM is giving me a limitation.Can anyone help me in this?10q...

althouhg ur ram can reach 218Mhz, but sumtime using divider to clock the ram equal or above the speed, u wont success due to the ram doesnt like divider. My experience oso like that... TCCD doing 275fsb 1:1, but wont do 320fsb at 5:4.
raymond5105
QUOTE(zt_lee @ Oct 15 2005, 07:01 PM)
set ur GAT to AAADD and try again
althouhg ur ram can reach 218Mhz, but sumtime using divider to clock the ram equal or above the speed, u wont success due to the ram doesnt like divider. My experience oso like that... TCCD doing 275fsb 1:1, but wont do 320fsb at 5:4.

Stupid Apacer RAM vmad.gif vmad.gif Make my o/c limited. vmad.gif So disappointed with APACER. shakehead.gif Maybe later might get myself a better pair RAM to o/c.
nizamextreme
hello there all sifoo...just need ur opinion..i wonder what is the best mobo for me to oc my proc..i'm only use standart desktop board now..one of my fren said dfi lanparty 915 t-12 is good..well i see most of u use asus....hurmm..any suggestion?
zogenk
already set GAT to AAADD but still cannot pass 200fsb..
Sichiri
Got a problem

I'm using :

proc : P4 3.0E S489 + XP90c
Mobo : MSI 865PE Neo2-V
RAM : 1gb KVR 400

Vcore set to 1.5
Whenever I increase my FSB to above 213-215 my Windows crashes on startup (BSOD). When I increased it to 220 it won't even boot (stuck at Mobo brand screen) and Cmos reset needed.

After I restore everything, and the windows recovery error appears, it says that its Random Access Memory problem.

I can only OC till 3.15ghz without problem sad.gif
raymond5105
QUOTE(Sichiri @ Oct 16 2005, 11:24 AM)
Got a problem

I'm using :

proc : P4 3.0E S489 + XP90c
Mobo : MSI 865PE Neo2-V
RAM : 1gb KVR 400

Vcore set to 1.5
Whenever I increase my FSB to above 213-215 my Windows crashes on startup (BSOD). When I increased it to 220 it won't even boot (stuck at Mobo brand screen) and Cmos reset needed.

After I restore everything, and the windows recovery error appears, it says that its Random Access Memory problem.

I can only OC till 3.15ghz without problem sad.gif

Could it be your mobo problem?Your mobo is limiting your o/cing.Since you are using 1GB KVR400,i assumed is Kingston KVR DDR400 rite?Another question on your KVR,What is the chipset on the RAM using?DT-43?
zt_lee
QUOTE(zogenk @ Oct 16 2005, 09:15 AM)
already set GAT to AAADD but still cannot pass 200fsb..

tell me ur ram chips..and the psu u use
zogenk
QUOTE(zt_lee @ Oct 17 2005, 02:26 AM)
tell me ur ram chips..and the psu u use

my ram is KVR DT-D43 and psu is Coolermaster 380w Extreme...
zt_lee
QUOTE(zogenk @ Oct 17 2005, 08:21 AM)
my ram is KVR DT-D43 and psu is Coolermaster 380w Extreme...

Dt d43 shouldn't be a problem...Ur psu is not good enough imho...I think it is not true power rite?
zogenk
yups..i need to change psu before oc like hell..? is acbel iPower 500w enough..?
zt_lee
QUOTE(zogenk @ Oct 20 2005, 04:03 PM)
yups..i need to change psu before oc like hell..? is acbel iPower 500w enough..?

acbel is not bad..
newbieockids
dear sifu.. i cant set my cpu:dram ratio to "1:1" on my IS7-E.. the only option there is "3:4" and "by SPD".. how come eh?.. i saw other people can set it to "1:1" using the same board..
zqotue
hie there, is overclocking a little bit harmful to my system? wad are the cons of overclocking?
zt_lee
QUOTE(newbieockids @ Oct 22 2005, 01:47 AM)
dear sifu.. i cant set my cpu:dram ratio to "1:1" on my IS7-E.. the only option there is "3:4" and "by SPD".. how come eh?.. i saw other people can set it to "1:1" using the same board..

tell us ur ram chip type, cpu
newbieockids
QUOTE(zt_lee @ Oct 23 2005, 01:23 AM)
tell us ur ram chip type, cpu

ram chips - Hynix DT-D43(khx4300k2)
cpu - P4 2.0(northwood) sweat.gif
songhan89
smile.gif Guys

I'm an intel overclocker already but still have some questions to ask

I am going to get intel 630 3.0ghz 2mb cache processor soon . I already had an intel 915G chipset mobo Free from my aunt who is working for intel. Now tongue.gif I am kind of gatal already, i want to get a new motherboard and OC. Should i do so?

If i wanna OC,i wanna go extreme so it would be like buying new sets of good rams...nice motherboard and cooler..... if like this, would you guys recommend me to get a higher clocked processor ( like getting 3.4ghz ) than OC it?
zx7177
QUOTE(zqotue @ Oct 23 2005, 12:26 AM)
hie there, is overclocking a little bit harmful to my system? wad are the cons of overclocking?

nah , not that harmful

the worst that can happen is that u burn everything in ur casing yawn.gif

zt_lee
QUOTE(songhan89 @ Oct 23 2005, 10:34 AM)
smile.gif  Guys

I'm an intel overclocker already but still have some questions to ask

I am going to get intel 630 3.0ghz 2mb cache processor soon . I already had an intel 915G chipset mobo Free from my aunt who is working for intel. Now  tongue.gif  I am kind of gatal already, i want to get a new motherboard and OC. Should i do so?

If i wanna OC,i wanna go extreme so it would be like buying new sets of good rams...nice motherboard and cooler..... if like this, would you guys recommend me to get a higher clocked processor ( like getting 3.4ghz ) than OC it?

Usually people prefer low clock cpu to oc it so that can get high fsb...

make sure u got water cooling to oc it extremely

QUOTE(newbieockids @ Oct 23 2005, 01:42 AM)
ram chips - Hynix DT-D43(khx4300k2)
cpu - P4 2.0(northwood) sweat.gif

set the GAT to AAADD and try again. Set the ram timing to 3448
lst
QUOTE(zt_lee @ Oct 23 2005, 06:24 PM)

sorry for asking,
may i know what is GAT to AAADD.
is this the bios setting or what. unsure.gif
newbieockids
QUOTE(zt_lee @ Oct 23 2005, 06:24 PM)

GAT to AAADD?.. my mobo seem dont have these option @ bios.. what is dat for anyway bro?.. the multiplier for this mobo is also have been locked @ 20.. do u know how to unlock it?.. by the way i'd figured out the lies.. the cpu:dram ratio depends on the cpu itself.. after i change the option ->n/b strap cpu as<- "PSB 533" from "by CPU" the cpu:dram option "1:1" and "4:5" appeared.. now im running my P4 2.0 @ 2.8 @ 1.65V(49 idle, 62.5 load).. cpu:ram - 140:175(multiplier x20).. ram timing 3-4-4-8 @ 2.7V.. would like to ask ur opinion bout what more can i do next bro?..
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.