Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: ◆Ran online(Malaysia)◆
Lowyat.NET > Computers > Gamers Hideout > Online Gaming
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42
lucky1
Damn nice check it out!!!... ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Ran E-games thumbup.gif

Ran Myrosso flex.gif

Character Transfer ㏒ ㏑←

RAN EP4 .WMV← Take a Look

lucky1
anyone playing???
ericire83
is the game in chinese oni?
lucky1
QUOTE(ericire83 @ Jul 3 2005, 09:55 PM)
is the game in chinese oni?

chinese version oni,,,,,,no english!!! cry.gif
dopp
is GM selling item yet ?
sayming
Can't understand chinese..
Can briefly tell me what is the game about?
Sora
looks kinda nice...
but can't understand a single word lol
| e 3 h y 0 r |
some kinda school enviroment MMORPG ..

what the ...gm selling nuts ?
lucky1
QUOTE(sayming @ Jul 4 2005, 09:51 PM)
Can't understand chinese..
Can briefly tell me what is the game about?

dun worry about chinese word..try this game >>>and learn chinese as well thumbup.gif
kit0
some cute pic
just now i was playing then suddenly all become big head
lol

teNtiOn
What's wrong with it ? Why so big head one ? Should not be like this.. tongue.gif
fLeA
Hmm played this game for 2 days, and the impression i got is just another typical korean MMO. Lots of grinding, and some kill some x get y quest.

cchung
Actually what is the games about?

How long is this games?

Know how many people playing?
CooLWong
Can i know wat the requirement for this game???
Need high requirement???
Sora
cool heads lol...
if the game isn't in chinese i'll play laugh.gif
cchung
Me also better not in chinese. As i know it was free, am i right?
v3688e
Japanese School Style Background

3 Schools Uniforms + Society Uniforms

100+ of Missions

Fabulous Game Interface

Multichannel Chat System

User-Activate PvP mode

Max 250 level

Modify Weapon/Armor Attributes + Extra Fire/Ice/Storm/Poison

Personal Shop

I played a while on the taiwan server last time. A bit DO online style.
Basically, it's a school's gangster/bullies online, "dark society in school".
U know the "hareluya boys!" comics? Just the same school background, fight, fight, fight...

However... back to my Guild Wars... tongue.gif
cchung
Wah so good....i will try it.....Need chinese window or chinese program??
eason47
i downloaded the installer...
it need me to key in the password inorder to install...
what is the PASSWORD?!?!?!
cchung
Ops so cant install lol....try cant crack at your download file.....
v3688e
QUOTE(eason47 @ Jul 15 2005, 12:33 AM)
i downloaded the installer...
it need me to key in the password inorder to install...
what is the PASSWORD?!?!?!

coz it's now still in close beta
u gotta apply then they will send u the password...

not sure if they need to give access to ur id to login to the server during close beta

i join do online close beta before, my login id does need their action...
and they do send a mail telling me the password for the installshield...
yelsew
the close beta ends already... but the open beta will start on 27 July. Looking forward to it =)
yelsew
Open Beta Client is released for download!!! and Open Beta will start tomorrow 3pm (GMT+8)
altec_lanCer
today 27th of july 3 pm start open beta officially start
let roll in and play whisper my nick Rachelle i playing chinese server School Xuan Yan
yelsew
hi, nice to meet u =)
emm.. there is only 1 server for this game in M'sia....
anyway, I will b in Shen Meng sch, as for the name... still havent decide yet =P
2Noob4Pro
this game have to use e-games id right?
or need new id at the sites...i just click nowhere then can download..hehe
i dunno wat im downloading but i think its the client...i dunno chinese tongue.gif
yelsew
yup, that's right. If you already register it for other games from e-games, you can use it also in ran-online.

here is the link to download the client for ran-online:
http://www.ranonline.com.my/download/client.asp

click either link, it's via BT

emm... dont know chinese will be a bit difficult to play because all game info in chinese
Badboy_jeff
sigh...
will this game out in english version??
2Noob4Pro
if all game info in chinese how to understand lo...anyway...im downloading the client now
Badboy_jeff
yah... all info in chinese ler,,,
hard sia~
sweat.gif sweat.gif
jimmythw
Hope there will have english version......

In the forum there have some english explanation but not much... Need to ask ppl around the school for quest... hahaha... look silly tongue.gif
sayming
Just got the installation cd from pc fair..
Might try it out IF i have the time.
Badboy_jeff
what u guys think??
how many star out of 10 will u all give to this game??

if only it is a english one... sweat.gif
jimmythw
I think i will rate it 8.5 start out of 10... Hehe.... biggrin.gif
Ruff Bark
Well, the GameAxis center advert stated that the game will have an English server this August. I'll be looking forward to it.

How was the event like at PC Fair at KLCC? I missed it.
Badboy_jeff
GameAxis says august arrr???

true borr???

cant wait for it...
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
jimmythw
Sure or not??? Now is in August already..... Hope not in August next year.... biggrin.gif
Ruff Bark
QUOTE(jimmythw @ Aug 8 2005, 12:24 AM)
Sure or not??? Now is in August already..... Hope not in August next year.... biggrin.gif

Alternatively, you can always pick up the latest issue of GameAxis if you don't believe my scan.
jimmythw
Thanks notworthy.gif
SilverCrimz
what are the requirements for the game(pc specs)
Badboy_jeff
thanks alot man~!

august~!

yah~!!!

Joseph Hahn
School uniform ? I'd take Yogurting over this anyday. laugh.gif
sayming
QUOTE(Ruff Bark @ Aug 8 2005, 12:35 AM)

Alternatively, you can always pick up the latest issue of GameAxis if you don't believe my scan.

ah crap i just installed the chinese version..
time to uninstall..hehe
Sora
WOO HOO !! CANTIK LA !!
finally can play this game yay~
now august already...
no specific date yet ah ?
damn this game looks damn cool la..wanna try it so badly XD
jimmythw
Dunno when will launch leh??? Hope will be tommorow.. hehe tongue.gif
Sora
now that'll be shocking lol
madman20
QUOTE(Joseph Hahn @ Aug 8 2005, 02:25 AM)
School uniform ? I'd take Yogurting over this anyday. laugh.gif

i'd give this a try..but how is yogurting's gameplay? :blurs:
Sora
i'm guessing it'll be like any other MMORPG gameplay..
just in diff form...like this
madman20
hmm..we'll see which is nicer..for now..ill be waitin for ran
SilverCrimz
i thought someone said his not interested im mmorpg hmmm......
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.