Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: Marion 8TV
Lowyat.NET > Lifestyle > Movies & Music > Galeries de Celebrites
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13
stephankaan
wat do u guys think of her.....any pics btw?
RO Player
QUOTE(stephankaan @ Apr 28 2005, 09:54 PM)
wat do u guys think of her.....any pics btw?

I think i post in kopitiam...under the heading or Local Hosts. whistling.gif
bug_vengeance
xxxshe's hotxxx
pizzaboy
i can't ever forget when I met her during the hitz.fm birthday bash.
she was wearing a hot bikini with sarong.

kingmaker_20
QUOTE(pizzaboy @ Apr 28 2005, 10:00 PM)
i can't ever forget when I met her during the hitz.fm birthday bash.
she was wearing a hot bikini with sarong.

lucky you biggrin.gif
sumore with bikini wub.gif
goldfries
she ah? cute. 1st time i saw also i'm pressed by the way she talk. wink.gif
stephankaan
couldnt find the post.....anyhow
mann she is one hot chick.....
pizzaboy
you guys are going to hate me for this picture. It's tiny yes,so sorry.

Didn't occur to me to take photos with her the other day. Wait,I never take photos with these "celebrities"/"tv hosts"

kingmaker_20
have her pic as wallpaper on my nok3100 biggrin.gif
ALIAS.JG
posting is caring
merzchan
puqy87_jb
wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif user posted image
kingmaker_20
QUOTE(puqy87_jb @ Apr 29 2005, 09:51 PM)
wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif user posted image

she's cute and hv nice obobs tongue.gif
beebuu
She used to live nearby my place, she was wearing more sexier last time while she was in the states.
paqralos
hehe... how come so many ppl live nearby all those celebs eh? tongue.gif hehe.. well.. anyway.. yea.. she's hot.. she caught my eyes when i first saw her tongue.gif
Witchblade

she really really really cute...but...his partner doh.gif shocking.gif
paqralos
hehe yea.. but his partner is good also... hehe tongue.gif i mean in entertaining ppl tongue.gif
kingmaker_20
QUOTE(paqralos @ Apr 30 2005, 09:29 PM)
hehe yea.. but his partner is good also... hehe tongue.gif i mean in entertaining ppl tongue.gif

yeah in other meaning for marion maybe im good tongue.gif
paqralos
hehe i think i'm better tongue.gif hehe tongue.gif
stephankaan
the partner is a dumb ass.......
paqralos
hehe.. dont la like that tongue.gif
everyone is equally good tongue.gif
radiounit
marion w/ long hair

The Star Online
andyxp
my friends said marion's pair of melons are so cute...

haha
pizzaboy
iyer!!!!!!
say until lidat!1111
igor_is300
indeed she's cute and my type of girl... tongue.gif
kingmaker_20
QUOTE(andyxp @ May 1 2005, 08:05 PM)

haha

errr...not only ur fren...everyone who c her will tink that too wub.gif
Hean
more pics needed ere...
kingmaker_20
QUOTE(Hean @ May 1 2005, 11:43 PM)
more pics needed ere...

yess me too wub.gif
paqralos
QUOTE(radiounit @ May 1 2005, 08:02 PM)
marion w/ long hair

The Star Online

dammn this doesnt look like her also la tongue.gif
stephankaan
am in love with herrr....
cocklea
i dunno why but i hate her. Everytime see her, i feel like punching her face. Dunno why liao.
ashmy
QUOTE(cocklea @ May 3 2005, 08:18 PM)
i dunno why but i hate her. Everytime see her, i feel like punching her face. Dunno why liao.

wow so violent. wat if she is right in front of you? will you dare to do that?
cocklea
of course not lar! I would forever be known as the guy who punched Marion Caunter. Seriously, just feel like punching her. I has this rage towards pretentious b_itches. Another one that i like to punch is Paula Malai Ali.
whackerinc
The only time i feel like doing some bodily harm to Paula is when she's hosting The Rock Show on Channel V. She knows nothing about rock!
radiounit
QUOTE(paqralos @ May 3 2005, 12:26 PM)
dammn this doesnt look like her also la tongue.gif

it's her larh http://www.veganfilm.com/crew_ss.htm
silencio87
QUOTE(radiounit @ May 6 2005, 12:23 AM)

she looks very different,i think she looks better with short hair cool.gif whistling.gif
paqralos
yea.. exactly.. she looks much better in short hair tongue.gif
chiggy
Marion taken during Catwalk @ The Mall held in One Utama New Wing on 7 May 2004

Two5Kid
She's from Penang. A friend of my batchmate. I think she's around 25 years old since my batchmate is 25.
kingmaker_20
waa wub.gif veli cun wor
come on post more pic's tongue.gif
Ya Rerd
QUOTE(chiggy @ May 9 2005, 04:23 PM)
Marion taken during Catwalk @ The Mall held in One Utama New Wing on 7 May 2004

She dun usually look good in photos but this one is nice.... wub.gif
kim-_-
QUOTE(andyxp @ May 1 2005, 08:05 PM)

haha

melons..papaya...anything...great 4 ur health... drool.gif drool.gif
stephankaan
i want to eat the mellons!!!
crazyfawkes
she is so yummy.... lol
Leong Dei Prince
shes cun
hehehe always kap her at 8tv last time
one.good.guy
anyone heard of any marion latest ventures? what she is doing now?
abang
Her boyfriend is haan Issac. Damn .
Ya Rerd
U sure it's Hans? Mane gossip u dapat...?
AsenDURE
Hans Isaac? wtf??
kingmaker_20
QUOTE(abang @ Jun 22 2005, 11:53 AM)
Her boyfriend is haan Issac. Damn .

hahah.....wat a joke tongue.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.