how do i approach a guy?
(87 replies)
Girls are attention seekers
(98 replies)
How Your relationship started ?
(73 replies)
Share nice memories in ur relationship
(32 replies)
How much money wil you allocate for your marriage?
(30 replies)
tackle a girl....
(38 replies)
I am a pretty lame dude
(23 replies)
say it in diffrent language..
(43 replies)
issit okay to ask a girl whether she has bf?
(89 replies)
[WTA] Marriage Registry Procedures
(2 replies)
I broke up with my girlfriend on august 26th
(77 replies)
how to justified Body Language
(21 replies)
need some opinion on girls watches brand
(24 replies)
What if your bf/gf not allow you go out...
(31 replies)
A very weird and scary girl
(242 replies)
Would you all mind?
(68 replies)
Moved:
Watch Repair
(-- replies)
My GF personality and thinking(She say)
(72 replies)
Are U Hot, Sexy, Ugly, Pretty, Geeky?
(37 replies)
inconsiderate n not a caring bf at all!
(114 replies)
You are what type of women
(75 replies)
How To Actually Wear Condom ?
(62 replies)
does u all consider long term part time partner ?
(24 replies)
To Soon?
(12 replies)
What u guys think about ur first love?
(61 replies)
How old consider wan 2 stable in love/relationship
(8 replies)
MEAN GUY
(57 replies)
Just a quick survey
(23 replies)
I Like-Love a girl, need help~HelpME ! Page9
(253 replies)
Looking for fat chinese girls
(15 replies)
Any1 here who has not pak tor b4?
(190 replies)
Gf refuse to have baby after married
(120 replies)
me again
(13 replies)
the miserable feelings
(11 replies)
Going out with a girl you just knew
(46 replies)
How to make myself hate someone i love
(35 replies)
Dance with female colleague
(62 replies)
why all wanna spanar my gf!?
(137 replies)
Fate~
(17 replies)
Means nothing?
(22 replies)
We are good frenz...probably....The best!
(28 replies)
My favourite LOVE Story
(88 replies)
do girls discriminate manboob guys ?
(36 replies)
Rejected by a girl... T.T
(50 replies)
did i do the right thing?
(32 replies)
torn between three girls
(71 replies)
Chinese vs english ed stereotype
(96 replies)
will u be together with a guy like this?
(149 replies)
Do those kind of action of gf be trusted?
(48 replies)
POETRY SECTION
(94 replies)
Odds of reuniting.
(73 replies)
to the girls out there
(313 replies)
Would Guys prefer to be single or married?
(65 replies)
LOVe
(46 replies)
Single For Years, No dates, No Girlfriend
(150 replies)
one last chance....
(74 replies)
~story time~(read only when u're free)
(42 replies)
Cute Animal Quiz
(29 replies)
Man Vs Woman
(43 replies)
Where are you my love?
(42 replies)
When girlfriend thinking too much
(55 replies)
Why is it so? Very bizarre
(65 replies)
Wat to do when u might have a crush..
(34 replies)
For Girls Only
(53 replies)
Moved:
Best Clubs,Best or Bad moments in da club
(-- replies)
Do you look for a rebound relationship
(92 replies)
to do or not to do
(43 replies)
When you just commit into a relationship...
(55 replies)
Will you die for your crush?
(39 replies)
feeling lost and hurt
(40 replies)
miss you dilemma
(21 replies)
suitable age for marriage
(77 replies)
[Scenario] Make 2 gal pregnant
(90 replies)
Make up
(143 replies)
Love Story of Jin & Jo
(19 replies)
Is this possible?
(27 replies)
Already 3 months
(44 replies)
~Only Love~sad love story....
(25 replies)
what does a girl meant
(40 replies)
Love at first sight at LYN
(110 replies)
long short story
(29 replies)
What couples do together?
(72 replies)
Help yourself ...
(66 replies)
What is the best answer for this questions?
(47 replies)
Gamer girls
(112 replies)
Do couples always make out?
(178 replies)
What will mature men do when his gf...
(15 replies)
Would you respect ur stead more if he/she
(5 replies)
Pretty From Behinde
(57 replies)
Is it ok to have a feeling to ur god sis ?
(83 replies)
Ur GF behaviour
(102 replies)
What should I do?
(41 replies)
How to - Get a hot ONS!
(104 replies)
how did u know your bf/gf?
(122 replies)
How to maintain good relationship with girlfriends
(17 replies)
closed
(4 replies)
SELAMAT HARI RAYA
(15 replies)
do cars attract girls?
(780 replies)
Do you go to bar/pub alone? (ladies/gentlemen)
(120 replies)
how to flirt, girls.
(100 replies)
What do she think?
(80 replies)
My story..
(21 replies)
Why girl can change so fast in love?
(126 replies)
how fast is too fast?
(25 replies)
FOR GUYS...
(210 replies)
im in a dilemma
(28 replies)
i think i have feeling for this girl...
(64 replies)
Quiet guy
(41 replies)
How to go Hawaii for honeymoon
(40 replies)
My father got another perempuan at outside
(108 replies)
Couple dressing
(41 replies)
What do u guys/s gals talk 2 ur partner during
(23 replies)
Love Letter
(120 replies)
How can one tell if a girl is after you or your $?
(87 replies)
How to secure a Long Distance Relationship?
(30 replies)
Im available
(20 replies)
Source for pretty girls
(49 replies)
How to get attention?
(86 replies)
How to confess indirectly ?
(37 replies)
do u compare ?
(41 replies)
What gf like and dont like about boyfriend?
(134 replies)
Dreaming of the gal that i crush
(40 replies)
need some help..please
(39 replies)
Need advise.
(31 replies)
Insecurity
(45 replies)
Can't tell a Good Thing even if u see one
(97 replies)
Is a girl too much for you to handle?
(28 replies)
what do you guys think
(23 replies)
chance of pregnant?
(279 replies)
What should i do? My childhood friend.
(24 replies)
What does a charm look like?
(68 replies)
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009
Invision Power Services, Inc.